Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    crazyhornbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [Release]Always have Killcam Enabled

    To do this all you need is a CE and a bypass

    First, run Combat arms.
    Then attach your CE to Combat arms (may attach as Unknown)
    Create a game room but do not start.
    Set killcam to off and search 0
    Set Killcam on and search 1
    Repeat until you have <5 addresses
    lock those addresses at 1 and you will always have killcam.

    This probably works for friendly fire aswell.
    Last edited by crazyhornbag; 08-30-2008 at 11:04 AM.

  2. #2
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    I'd like to test this, but CA is down for like a few hours. Any ways good job if it works, and good effort if it doesn't


    Siggy made by me.

  3. #3
    dranemk1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In front of my pc
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    you u need a CE
    but ur instructions said u used MHS
    it doesnt make a difference
    but ur making urself look like a fool o.0

    RAISE ME AND FAMILY GUY

    .......................,-'´ . . . _,,,,,';:-,................
    ....................,-(c\ \`;-=´,_,-~-, \`...............
    ..................,/ . . .¯'\, º ,/.'-~°,' .¯`'-,.........
    ................../ . . . . . .¯,_ ~--~',, . . .'\...........
    .................| . . . . . . . . ¯¨¨¨¨¯,/ . . . .| .........
    .................| . . . . . . . , . . . .`'-, . . . |..........
    ................/\ . . . . . . ."-,,,-'~-~' . . . '|..........
    .............,/'`\,`'-, . . . . . . . . . . . . . . /\..........
    PUT THIS IN YOUR SIG, SPREAD TEH WORD

  4. #4
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Lmao, tons of people already knew about this, if you get caught say the game must have glitched and you see killcam when you die, also this worked in open beta, and almost everyone was doing it.

  5. #5
    ph0kL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    ca is off
    cant test it

    when its on again i will test it

  6. #6
    Axura's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I'll test it with uce when combat arms is on.

  7. #7
    thedroid101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    hopefully this works, nice find if so.

  8. #8
    hobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    *question about this*

    is having the kill cam enabled only for you or does everyone see the kill cam?

  9. #9
    ryanrob20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    sounds good, but i dont know where to get a ce.

  10. #10
    kermen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CaliFornia
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    CA will work in about 5 mins so ill test

    Help me raise my Habamon!
    Quote Originally Posted by scimmyboy View Post
    there will always be patches and hacks in any software.
    Exactly. Patch one hack theres always another way to replace it.

  11. #11
    Seth1134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Totally useless hack if you ask me.

  12. #12
    kingpop91770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Other Dimension! >:D
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    98
    Lol well does help if you want to strike revenge....unless you have charms...

  13. #13
    9Lives CatsEyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    why would you want kill cam on? if your hacking its better for it to be off.

  14. #14
    buckerlony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsfhjk
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by hobo123 View Post
    *question about this*

    is having the kill cam enabled only for you or does everyone see the kill cam?
    The killcam will only work for you..
    and yeah, what's up with the sig

  15. #15
    Ikea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    ohhh so the killcam only works for u... hmm seems good. ill try it out thanks!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to always have a good KDR
    By moshy12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 11:36 AM
  2. Always have a spam forum
    By Empire in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 07:26 PM
  3. I hate how i always have to reload >:{
    By beteasta3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 09:09 AM
  4. hack releases should have poll / health bar (suggestion)
    By djishere in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 12:05 AM
  5. MY NEXT RELEASE SHOULD HAVE??
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 06:28 AM

Tags for this Thread