Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #1
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34

    [release?]Making CE able to attach to engine.exe (with no errors)

    OK, so apparently not much of you guys know about CE because of how attached you are to MHS. The only reason you can't attach CE to engine.exe is because of your settings.

    So now hit settings and do them like this
    X= Check
    If I don't name them, it means to leave them unchecked and if theres a "........" after the thing I named, it just means that I don't feel like writing down the whole thing lol.


    General Settings
    [X] Show undo Button
    [X] Show advanced Options
    [X] Update the list of found address even after scanning
    [X] Center cheat engine when bringing to front
    [X] Hide some/all windows instead of trying to bring cheat engine to front
    *Rest of them in General settings Unchecked*

    Scan Settings
    [X] Enable hyper scan when possible
    [X] Mem_Private...........
    [X] Mem_Image..............
    [X] Run scan in seperate thread (higher)

    Skip File Associations and skip plugins

    Code Finder
    [X] Use debug registers...........
    [X] Try to prevent detection of the debugger

    Assembler
    [X] Show disassembler
    [X] Show debugger options
    [X] Use hardware breakpoints........
    [X] Replace incomplete opcodes with nops
    [X] Ask for replace with nop
    [X] Try to prevent detection of the debugger

    Extra
    [X] Query memory region routines
    [X] read/write process memory........
    [X] Open Process
    [X] Enable use of the process watcher
    [X] Use kernelmode debugger options when possible

    IF ANYTHING POPS UP, SAY YES TO ALL OF THEM(or OK) 0_o

    I don't need any thanks BUT feeding my habamon will help :P (but you could always do both lol)
    Last edited by mariokiller64; 08-29-2008 at 09:55 PM.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to mariokiller64 For This Useful Post:

    crazyfool (08-31-2008),rwkeith (08-29-2008),thenudepotato (08-30-2008),whitechocolate (08-30-2008),xopa-a (08-29-2008),XxeekXx (08-29-2008)

  3. #16
    buckerlony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsfhjk
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Good job, it works.. now just gonna make some hacks.. trial and error x_x

  4. #17
    woot23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cool
    ok im using MHS but i cant attach to engine.exe and i dont get wat any of u guys r saying(im a noob obviously) so if anybody can help me that would be great THX!


    Originally posted by Hyperion
    Attention!

    Testicles.

    That is all.
    LOL ↑

    Yeah so what? i dont got a fancy lil' pic with my name and stuff and cool things like that. Although that sounds freakin' sweet.

  5. #18
    destroyer04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This is all uneccessary, if you got the bypass then CE should work, i did all this before with iwins bypass and it didnt work so i found another one that people say is 'patched'. worked like a charm

  6. #19
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by destroyer04 View Post
    This is all uneccessary, if you got the bypass then CE should work, i did all this before with iwins bypass and it didnt work so i found another one that people say is 'patched'. worked like a charm
    0_O. lol. The new bypass just stops Hshield from loading everything but it still protects it by a little. MHS is already undetected by a lot more games then CE. If you had no settings put in CE and you used the bypass, you could not attach CE to engine.exe without getting an error.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  7. #20
    woody77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,173
    just use the settings it doesn't take long to change them.

  8. #21
    imtifade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    weres the settings??????

  9. #22
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by imtifade View Post
    weres the settings??????
    0_O, right in front of your face? lol

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  10. #23
    iTzAlViN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pepero
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    gj gj...

  11. #24
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    565
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thx, it works for me Just not so well, I got to go back and forth and restart it sometimes

  12. #25
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    guys, remember to be using a bypass when actually attaching CE to engine.exe lol.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 02:39 PM
  2. Mhs's Not attaching to Engine.exe
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 04:46 PM
  3. Linking Engine.exe with UCE
    By SuperMoo332 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 07:16 PM
  4. Unable to open or attach Engine.exe
    By stonie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 11:57 AM
  5. How to make a keylogger in a .EXE with vb6
    By obsedianpk in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-24-2007, 03:11 AM

Tags for this Thread