Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Offbeat Ninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    58

    So close in making bypass!

    I have been so close in making bypass but i still need to bypass this string "debugger activity has been detected. close the debugger first, then run the program again"

    i have fixed all the other errors except this one.

    any help will be appreciated.

  2. #2
    rwkeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Tell us more info, go to settings of CE and find anything that mentions detection of the debugger.

    PS: 100'th post woot

  3. #3
    buckerlony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsfhjk
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Grats on 100 posts
    Gl making a bypass..

    PS: Talix fails hardcore

Similar Threads

  1. I dont think we should make bypass
    By SuperDOoche in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 11:54 AM
  2. how to make bypass[request]
    By crazykid401 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 05:43 PM
  3. im gonna try make bypass,
    By obsedianpk in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-27-2007, 06:18 PM
  4. need to learn making bypass - giving RETAIL
    By kingkicker8 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 04:17 PM
  5. what does it need to make bypass?
    By castaway in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 09:24 AM

Tags for this Thread