Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused

    [Fraps] the contest.

    Well,
    i have fraps the full version ( i bought it )
    when i load combat arms and blah blah it doesnt load? or show counter... can someone tell me something like if its with my computer? i have full version camtasia and sony vegas, so, i might have too use camtasia (and lagg like hell)



    well regarding the fact this section is mostly for hacking and well theirs a contest going on this should be a legit post

    so if a mod thinks this is spam could you just delete it D; instead of referal

  2. #2
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Did you load up fraps before you enter the game?(probably do but just checking)

  3. #3
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    what youre avatar says, is my response O.O

    yes i did D;

    also youre signature im just thinking you stole it (who cares about stealing it) ,but it seems you drew lines on the West and North parts of it, its not flashing

  4. #4
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    the exact same thing happens to me but idk i think it might just be our video cards

  5. #5
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    ja, ill give you camtasia if you want :P but still sony vegas is kinda weird too use too many buttons >:O!!!

  6. #6
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    -reply to king.joker- i got it from this site somewhere long time ago, so yeah. am i not allowed to do that? :X

  7. #7
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Youll just have too find a new one i belive i have the picture on my other computer' back on post' grr fraps hates me

  8. #8
    PinoyPansit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i think you need to have the original engine.exe

  9. #9
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    what do you mean teh original bypasser? I DONT KNOW WHERE THAT FILE IS O.O!!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 01:57 PM
  2. Post the scariest shit you have seen!
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-18-2007, 12:16 AM
  3. Does the Firefly skin Suck?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-10-2007, 07:49 AM
  4. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM
  5. Two Biggest Spammers on the forums!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-02-2006, 09:39 AM

Tags for this Thread