Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48

    Iwin's Bypass Problem

    I've been using Iwin's bypass for a while. But I just got this error that said something about Engine.exe and memory. I can't get it word for word because when it pops up my laptop like freezes. I also use the CA Public hack that was posted earlier. When I run CA,(with the hacks) I can't connect to the server yet and it says that error. I had to press OK to terminate the application, because CA froze. Then I had to restart my computer by holding the button(bad habit) and it happened again. Now here I am. Please help me.


    Siggy made by me.

  2. #2
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    I wouldn't post your problem here. Post it in the bypass thread, you should get an answer there.

  3. #3
    Javlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your panties.
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Did you use the new chams/wallhack?
    If you did, You don't need Iwins Engine.exe for that,
    You just need the regular Engine.exe.
    And yeah, Happens every time I open up the new hack. So, No more chams/wallhack for vista users.. I got to use it once and had to reset my computer cause it was too laggy, Came back, Tried it, Got that error. =/

    ---Made by Cruel.RJizZle



    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    I LIKE COCKS
    Well geez, He said it. o_O
    Quote Originally Posted by Greg
    <Greg> mpgh has a anal condom
    <Greg> no unsupected ass rape
    <Greg> for dave
    Epic Quote from the IRC.

  4. #4
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Wait-- so you don't need Iwin's bypass? And the hack doesn't work for vista? Because I have vista. I'll try without the fake Engine.exe
    EDIT: It doesn't work. I get the same fucking error. Any solutions?
    Last edited by AgentElmo; 08-31-2008 at 05:58 PM.


    Siggy made by me.

  5. #5
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    The current public hack works only with the original Engine.exe, I would make sure you have a clean copy of the game before trying any hacks.

  6. #6
    Javlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your panties.
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    ^ Exactly, It works the first time, But then if you restart your computer ( Maybe even combat arms) And you start up the hack, click ok, click CA, and it opens, Your like, "Schweet, Still works " Then you get that error.. So.. No chams for vista users. =/

    I'll try re downloading Combat Arms completely and tell you the results of trying it again..

    ---Made by Cruel.RJizZle



    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    I LIKE COCKS
    Well geez, He said it. o_O
    Quote Originally Posted by Greg
    <Greg> mpgh has a anal condom
    <Greg> no unsupected ass rape
    <Greg> for dave
    Epic Quote from the IRC.

  7. #7
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    The hack deosnt work on Vista unless you run as admin, I think idk. And apprently you dont need a bypass or w/e

  8. #8
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Undefined, I still get the same error when I use the original Engine.exe
    Now I'll try running as admin.
    I'll post results later.
    Thanks.
    EDIT: Currently my desktop just froze.
    I'll tell you the results in like, 5 minutes.
    Make sure to hang around.


    Siggy made by me.

  9. #9
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Also, make sure that you didn't mess with the HSUpdate or anything, but let me know if I can help you any further.

  10. #10
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    I need some more help.
    I just got the same error again, even running as admin.
    For sure it's not compatible with vista.
    Soo sad.
    If there's another solution, undefined, then please tell me.
    For vistas.


    Siggy made by me.

  11. #11
    jackyly0813's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where is the new charm hack?

  12. #12
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    I recommend uninstalling the game, disabling UAC (Start -> Control Panel -> Users -> User Account Control ), installing the game, downloading the hack, run the hack as admin, run CA as admin.
    If that doesn't work, I have no idea.

  13. #13
    Javlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your panties.
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    K, The download is like 3 more minutes.. But heres EXACTLY what I did.
    1) Downloaded the pub hack 2) Ran as admin and winxpsp2 3) Tried to run the hack with combat arms 4) Combat Arms had an epic phail (Not really just didn't launch) 5) Thought to myself.. "If this hack already has a bypass, What happens when you have an injected bypass and a normal bypass.. Hmm.. phail maybe?" 6) Took out Iwins bypass and ran the hack and combat arms, 7) It worked, But I was lagging from my computer being on for like 56 hours. 8) Restarted my computer, Tried to run the hack and combat arms, Got the same error you did, My desktop froze. There it is.. And CA just finished downloading, Imma try to re-install it now. I'll come back with my results in a minute.

    Hmm, Ok, I got it re-installed and everything, And this time, I got the same error, But my desktop didn't freeze.. No one has a solve yet? =x
    Last edited by Javlin; 08-31-2008 at 06:28 PM.

    ---Made by Cruel.RJizZle



    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    I LIKE COCKS
    Well geez, He said it. o_O
    Quote Originally Posted by Greg
    <Greg> mpgh has a anal condom
    <Greg> no unsupected ass rape
    <Greg> for dave
    Epic Quote from the IRC.

  14. #14
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Alright.
    I'll try what undefined said.
    And Javlin, you don't need to download the CA setup over again.
    I would save it somewhere, but luckily I have Mozilla Firefox.
    I'll post my results later.
    Hopefully it will work!


    Siggy made by me.

  15. #15
    ezjpimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In Yo Face
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    I did all that but it won't run on vista regularly. It freezes and I end up reboot the system b/c it won't end the engine.exe process or ca.exe. Vista fail.

    **EDITED**
    I'm running Vista Ultimate Edition 32bit

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Name Spoof has been patched. [iwin's bypass]
    By xobbfly in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 04:29 AM
  2. Bypass Problems.
    By Combatfinal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 06:59 PM
  3. Bypass problem "an error has occured with hackshield (code=10702) Help please
    By Hermitowns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 12:37 PM
  4. Oh Jeez! Bypass problems?
    By mains3rv3r in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 12:54 AM
  5. I Fixed Bypass Problem
    By loky614 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 08:13 PM

Tags for this Thread