Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 42 of 42
  1. #1
    DontBanMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    How to change the cham colors??

    How do i change the cham colors in the new cham file by strife. No offence but those colors are ugly as hell..

  2. #31
    haxx0rz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    retards, you cunts who are talking about your "FULL SICK COMPUTERS" are out of topic.

    GTFO gay cunts.

  3. #32
    Seth1134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by DontBanMe View Post
    How do i change the cham colors in the new cham file by strife. No offence but those colors are ugly as hell..
    I felt the same way at first but i like it even more than red/green now. Feels liek your on drugs at first but you get used to it.

  4. #33
    lemonadez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ****** View Post
    you realize 4 gigs of ram is only 45$?
    add it up
    45x8 =360$ for 32gb of ram. 9000$ >.> yeah what a waste.
    lol maybe ur buying the old ram? :O I wont even buy a old ram for 45$

    best computer = build ur own. for gaming cpu with latest chipset u only spent about 1200$.

  5. #34
    KN0WF3@R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Take a screenshot of chams ingame, load SS into your favorite CAPABLE image editor. Find Hex code for the color you want to change, search Hex offsets for chams executable, and modify to suit your preference. Couldn't be more simple.

  6. #35
    assason99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by KN0WF3@R View Post
    Take a screenshot of chams ingame, load SS into your favorite CAPABLE image editor. Find Hex code for the color you want to change, search Hex offsets for chams executable, and modify to suit your preference. Couldn't be more simple.
    mayb you shuold say it step by step and wher to downliad the image editor and stuff lol

  7. #36
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    This was POSTED ALREADY. USE TEH SEARCH BUTTON....
    Thats why its there.

  8. #37
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    O.o if you learn D3D youll be happy and create what you want. till then shut up about it i wuv purple and oarnge. but i can live with blue and green this new chams is jacked up on most parts but! you see before they come so get over it and you use it DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  9. #38
    NELLYFAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    u cant change them unless the maker of the hack includes it in the file

  10. #39
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by lemonadez View Post
    lol maybe ur buying the old ram? :O I wont even buy a old ram for 45$

    best computer = build ur own. for gaming cpu with latest chipset u only spent about 1200$.
    DDR2 pc6400.
    as fast as you need.
    the latest sockets wont run 1:1 with pc6400 as is, so unless you are running a 1600fsb on your cpu (around 5ghz) you dont need to exceed pc6400, you need to tighten your timings instead.
    lrn2computer.
    old ram? new ram >.> 2x2gb sticks = 4gb = 95$ on newegg for the good stuff.
    if you want single 4gb sticks its about the same price maybe 5$ more.

    back on topic:
    cham colors dont need changed get used to it or make your own.

  11. #40
    iTzAlViN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pepero
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by skip View Post
    yeah don't use that chams, it lags ass like you play 5x slower its funny :P
    i only have lag in junkflea with chams :\ or when there is too many ppl

  12. #41
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by skip View Post
    yeah don't use that chams, it lags ass like you play 5x slower its funny :P
    Which other ones is there to use???? D:
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  13. #42
    ArctumJA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by stonie View Post
    LOL! Slow computers! I don't lag with it. I always lag after a few hours of game play. No idea why. I do like this game better then Warrock. I hate K2 Network and there games. They stole my money.... I should sue.

    My PC specs:
    Intel P4 2.4 GHZ
    -512 MB ram
    Nvidia GeForce FX 5500
    -256 MB ram
    dude my comps better than urs and i lag like crazy.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 09:29 PM
  2. How to change Elitevision chams colors
    By Synns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 10:36 PM
  3. [Tutorial]How to change Harolds Cham Colours
    By ihacklolz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 02:47 AM
  4. [TuT] How to change the BGM to whatever you want!
    By jerry0 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 01:26 AM
  5. How To Change The Color On Command Prompt
    By mostwanted in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2008, 07:43 AM

Tags for this Thread