Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48

    How to work the Chams/Wall on VISTA

    If you are on vista and you can't get chams to work, then follow these steps:
    1. Make sure you have a clean Combat Arms folder and nothing is edited.
    2. Download the CA Public Hack.
    3. Right Click the CA hack > Properties > Compatibility > Tick the "run this program in compatibility mode for" > select Windows XP Service Pack 2.
    4. Start the hack and make sure to run as admin. Don't press OK yet.
    5. Open the CA launcher.
    6. Click okay, then game start.
    7. An error saying something about Engine.exe and the memory stuff will pop up. Ignore it, and drag it to the bottom
    8. Combat arms should now be running and able to connect.
    9. Post any problems here.
    NOTE: TURN USER ACCOUNT CONTROL OFF.
    to turn it off, these are the steps:

    Open Control Panel.

    Under User Account and Family settings click on the "Add or remove user account".

    Click on one of the user accounts, for example you can use the Guest account.

    Under the user account click on the "Go to the main User Account page" link.

    In the "Turn on User Account Control (UAC) to make your computer more secure" click to unselect the "Use User Account Control (UAC) to help protect your computer". Click on the Ok button.

    Thank me if I helped you.
    Last edited by AgentElmo; 09-01-2008 at 09:29 AM. Reason: uac


    Siggy made by me.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AgentElmo For This Useful Post:

    AttackAndKill (09-01-2008),lastmanst4nd (09-01-2008)

  3. #2
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    there is a tutorial on my hack pack now :P or a link too it im uploading it too my hack pack now !

  4. #3
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Cool. Nice work on your hack pack btw. Sorry I didn't know.


    Siggy made by me.

  5. #4
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    ich cool :P im trying too find old and dead files i belive the AC bot can still work (Gp and lvl bott) but i uninstalled it cuz i didnt think itd work.. now i think other wise >.>

  6. #5
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    The GP and level bot? Hm... I'm not sure about that. I saw it before but I didn't use it.


    Siggy made by me.

  7. #6
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    i did got my other dude from 2 stripes too staff sergeat 3rd mostly by the bot

    all it did was join a room and stuff



    i can get AC BOTT but id need a programmer too program a bott

  8. #7
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    How much GP did you get?
    And don't count on me for programming.. I'm just good at explaining how to work hacks, not make 'em. ;D


    Siggy made by me.

  9. #8
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    10k like if i went too sleep woke up maybe have 5k-10k
    sometimes the bott hit errors so meh meh

  10. #9
    Pinoy_Jon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I already posted a thread like this >.>

  11. #10
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    but youres is diffrent... hes diffrent

    also whos stupid enough too have multiple accounts at once unless its a non shared account? thats kinda pointless and waist of ram

  12. #11
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    "Combat Arms Has Stopped Working"
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  13. #12
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Geo, press cancel and try again. If that doesn't work, restart your comp. If all fails, uninstall and reinstall CA. Make sure you followed my directions carefully.
    And pinoy my tut was more indepth and yours was vague, no offense.


    Siggy made by me.

  14. #13
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Thanks, great tutorial. Let me know if you guys need any help.

  15. #14
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Thanks undefined. Alright.


    Siggy made by me.

  16. #15
    thedroid101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    the gp / lvl bot your thinking of was made by viper131 if im not mistaken :|

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 09:29 PM
  2. I KNOW HOW TO WORK THE D3D
    By imbrian123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 05:33 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to get the Wall hack to work.
    By wr194t in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 03:52 AM
  4. [Tutorial] How to Avoid the C++ overrun with a Working Bypass
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 06:12 AM
  5. How to make the server run
    By wowhaxor in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 10:59 PM

Tags for this Thread