Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 122
  1. #1
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32

    Playing unrelease maps

    Well Nexon hid their process from anything and everything so.... I'll leave this here to toy with and if you manage to monitor engine's winsock lemme know =p



    Credits: Suprathief for the guide.

    Steps:
    1. Download Wpe then open it up.
    Link to WPE from WPE site. IT will say it has a virus -_- WPE PRO
    2. run hackershield bypass and open up combat arms.
    3. Now alt+tab out and select Engine.exe as your target which is combat arms.
    4. Log in game and create a room.
    5. Press this button that looks like this |> like the play sign.
    6. You are now recording packets. Go in game and change the map.
    7. Alt+tab back out and press the red square.
    8. Now your packets should appear. Look for the send one. Or the packet with the label send on it.
    9. You right click that packet and click add packet. Also right click it again and select use as socket.
    10. Double click the packet that you just added it should be labeled. New Send.
    11. It should look roughly like this.
    4C 03 00 00 0E 00 00 00 4C 03 0E 00 00 00 02 00 00 00 XX 00 00 00
    with out the XX though.
    12. Now you see where the XX are. At the 19th byte you change it to map you wish.

    13. I'll provide you with numbers
    03= Two Towers
    05= Brushwood
    07= Sand Hog

    So Brush wood would look like this

    4C 03 00 00 0E 00 00 00 4C 03 0E 00 00 00 02 00 00 00 05 00 00 00.


    Important info:

    - This hack is highly detectable, seeing you are playing a map that isnt released.



    I posted credits so please don't bitch about it being leeched.


    Have fun... I also believe packet changing could buy weapons???
    Last edited by ZeRo037; 09-01-2008 at 09:30 PM.

  2. #46
    XxxMattstaxxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    I risked it.. and it dont work but it has a virus i think

  3. #47
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by XxxMattstaxxX View Post
    I risked it.. and it dont work but it has a virus i think
    nah, according to every1 else its safe

  4. #48
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by tens2 View Post
    i cant get it to work with iwins bypass
    If your on Vista run as xp sp2, and as I said nexon hid their process. I'm currently searching around for alternate ways of editing the packets. =p

  5. #49
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    im on vista sp1

  6. #50
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by tens2 View Post
    im using vista
    Try running all of the things needed for this hack as Admin and maybe running CA normally. THats what i do for my current hack to work.

  7. #51
    Joanlala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    U leeched this from ************
    My fist sig!!!http://www.mpgh.net/forum/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=99678&dateline=122022  0521

  8. #52
    Joanlala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Gamerz planet
    My fist sig!!!http://www.mpgh.net/forum/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=99678&dateline=122022  0521

  9. #53
    skittlznick2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YOUR MOM KNOWS
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Its safe and this method is old =/ I bet he just copied and pasted

  10. #54
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by tens2 View Post
    im on vista sp1
    Same thing....

    Even though I hear the map glitch isn't working, there are some promising thing that could be done packet editing, for example...
    You buy a gun, It sends a packet to the server saying your client has purchased that gun.
    In turn, the server send the client a packet to load that gun into the inventory.

  11. #55
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Ill try to figure out a way tomorrow. If i find a way for Vista users to run this. I will post ASAP

  12. #56
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by PyroCorona View Post
    Ill try to figure out a way tomorrow. If i find a way for Vista users to run this. I will post ASAP
    kk thx mate

  13. #57
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Np, love to help :]

  14. #58
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Also if i get a ghey virus that for some reason my firewall didnt protect i will be shitting on some1s face .-.

  15. #59
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by PyroCorona View Post
    Also if i get a ghey virus that for some reason my firewall didnt protect i will be shitting on some1s face .-.
    lmao, nice.....aim away from me lol

  16. #60
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    I know of one more..
    Here's the list of unreleased maps in American CA
    Sand Hog
    Rattle Snake
    Brush Wood

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. cant play new maps
    By lakrismanen in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 05:07 AM
  2. Unreleased Maps?
    By Jack in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 03:43 AM
  3. Play Prem maps 4 Free!
    By m0rt3nZz25 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 02:23 PM
  4. Can someone make a room i wanna play new maps :D
    By skip in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 04:36 PM
  5. Play member maps for free
    By tednugent in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 05-09-2007, 07:29 PM

Tags for this Thread