Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 122
  1. #1
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32

    Playing unrelease maps

    Well Nexon hid their process from anything and everything so.... I'll leave this here to toy with and if you manage to monitor engine's winsock lemme know =p



    Credits: Suprathief for the guide.

    Steps:
    1. Download Wpe then open it up.
    Link to WPE from WPE site. IT will say it has a virus -_- WPE PRO
    2. run hackershield bypass and open up combat arms.
    3. Now alt+tab out and select Engine.exe as your target which is combat arms.
    4. Log in game and create a room.
    5. Press this button that looks like this |> like the play sign.
    6. You are now recording packets. Go in game and change the map.
    7. Alt+tab back out and press the red square.
    8. Now your packets should appear. Look for the send one. Or the packet with the label send on it.
    9. You right click that packet and click add packet. Also right click it again and select use as socket.
    10. Double click the packet that you just added it should be labeled. New Send.
    11. It should look roughly like this.
    4C 03 00 00 0E 00 00 00 4C 03 0E 00 00 00 02 00 00 00 XX 00 00 00
    with out the XX though.
    12. Now you see where the XX are. At the 19th byte you change it to map you wish.

    13. I'll provide you with numbers
    03= Two Towers
    05= Brushwood
    07= Sand Hog

    So Brush wood would look like this

    4C 03 00 00 0E 00 00 00 4C 03 0E 00 00 00 02 00 00 00 05 00 00 00.


    Important info:

    - This hack is highly detectable, seeing you are playing a map that isnt released.



    I posted credits so please don't bitch about it being leeched.


    Have fun... I also believe packet changing could buy weapons???
    Last edited by ZeRo037; 09-01-2008 at 09:30 PM.

  2. #2
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    Sweet.
    Thanks :O
    Hopefully it works so I can play mah Sand Hog again
    x_x

  3. #3
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    13. I'll provide you with numbers
    03= Two Towers
    05= Brushwood
    07= Sand Hog


    lol u put two towers in there but two towers is already released

  4. #4
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    Quote Originally Posted by bartjr View Post
    13. I'll provide you with numbers
    03= Two Towers
    05= Brushwood
    07= Sand Hog


    lol u put two towers in there but two towers is already released
    Thats not a good sign lol
    What if this is old o_o

  5. #5
    Yashvir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    so what if he did lol...
    anyways, nice post. yay creds
    -

    -

  6. #6
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Yashvir View Post
    so what if he did lol...
    anyways, nice post. yay creds
    well if he did it probably means he got this from an old thread and its been patched

  7. #7
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    He probably copy pasted it.
    Two towers is still in there.
    Gonna try this out later though.

  8. #8
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    I'm pretty sure they don't patch their packets...

    But I will go test it right now and delete the thread if it does not work (or at least edit it out)

  9. #9
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    dont downlaod this...its loaded with viruses...heres the scan


    Virustotal. MD5: 7d67a57453f9f7639be29eead127922a Hacktool.WPE Sniff-WpePro HackTool.Win32.Sniffer.WpePro.u

    dont forget to thank me if this scan saves ur comp

  10. #10
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Thats what I am talking about! I real HACK :]

  11. #11
    josho192837's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    WPE doesn't have viruses.

  12. #12
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by josho192837 View Post
    WPE doesn't have viruses.
    did u not look at the virus scan?

  13. #13
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by tens2 View Post
    dont downlaod this...its loaded with viruses...heres the scan


    Virustotal. MD5: 7d67a57453f9f7639be29eead127922a Hacktool.WPE Sniff-WpePro HackTool.Win32.Sniffer.WpePro.u

    dont forget to thank me if this scan saves ur comp
    Omg count on a 12 year old to not understand how security and firewalls work... the program watches processes and records it packets
    thats why viruses are picked up.

  14. #14
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Couldn't this potentially be used to develop a basic GodMode...

  15. #15
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by ZeRo037 View Post
    Omg count on a 12 year old to not understand how security and firewalls work... the program watches processes and records it packets
    thats why viruses are picked up.
    im 16...i downloaded a file like this b4 and is , excuse my langauge, fucked windows up. if any1 else thinks that this is safe plz post

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. cant play new maps
    By lakrismanen in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 05:07 AM
  2. Unreleased Maps?
    By Jack in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 03:43 AM
  3. Play Prem maps 4 Free!
    By m0rt3nZz25 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 02:23 PM
  4. Can someone make a room i wanna play new maps :D
    By skip in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 04:36 PM
  5. Play member maps for free
    By tednugent in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 05-09-2007, 07:29 PM

Tags for this Thread