Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    phantom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Drunk

    can someone help me with this plz?

    well after the last patch i have started to lag this never happened to me before and after i have like 30 seconds of lag this message comes up.

    anyone know how i can fix this plz i need ya help

  2. #2
    undefinedhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    I would complain in the Combat Arms support website. Check to make sure your router settings are correct, if you need more help you may PM me.

  3. #3
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    try reinstalling CA with the latest CA setup

  4. #4
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Um try reinstalling, complaining to nexon, deal with it, hope nexon fixes it, or try get a new graphics card or directx9 or well I dont know.

  5. #5
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    nexon wont give a shit

  6. #6
    NELLYFAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    it might be your intenet provder or just make sure you have a better connection ie plug a cable directly into modem

  7. #7
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by scimmyboy View Post
    nexon wont give a shit
    Thats the point.
    I told nexon that I had lag and I still didnt get a message back
    It was bad every time I started it said high latency so I just reinstalled

  8. #8
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,198
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Get off dial-up.

  9. #9
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    lawl. thats a good one hyperion

Similar Threads

  1. God someone help me with this stupid Error
    By -Crossfire_Hacking_Ftw- in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 07:58 AM
  2. Error, can someone help me with this error.
    By tien2005 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 03:02 PM
  3. can someone help me with this?
    By sneezing panda in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-2009, 06:28 AM
  4. can som1 help with this plz?
    By Obey in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2008, 05:59 PM
  5. please can someone help me with 'Nexon Game Manager'
    By angrytater in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2007, 03:44 PM

Tags for this Thread