Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    [Question] Aimbot

    I kno this much about aimbot. It auto aims and it requires chams to work. So other games have aimbots right? Why can't we use an aimbot from a different game like warrock for Combat Arms, if we already have chams. Would it be faster to make it undetected or something?

  2. #2
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    I dont think warrock is chams. I think its those white box thingys that people are inside in

  3. #3
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by skool View Post
    I dont think warrock is chams.
    But u get the point right? Like maybe for other games? Why can't we use those?

  4. #4
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    o.o well diffrent system maybe they dont have the same lighting and coloring? O.o i have an aimbot but i need the numbahs

  5. #5
    nikin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by king.joker.9 View Post
    O.o i have an aimbot but i need the numbahs
    By numbers you mean...? If i can find them, ill give em to you. But i have no idea what you are talking about. I'm using Stride's cham hack right now, if that helps?

  6. #6
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    o.o the RGB >>>

  7. #7
    zosky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by nikin View Post
    I kno this much about aimbot. It auto aims and it requires chams to work. So other games have aimbots right? Why can't we use an aimbot from a different game like warrock for Combat Arms, if we already have chams. Would it be faster to make it undetected or something?

    First: Aimbot dosent need chams to work.
    Second: You cant use an aimbot from WarRock or any other games simply because they dont use the same engine, they are not coded the same.

    @ Skool
    WarRock does have chams.

    @king.joker.9
    This kind of aimbot is called Color Aimbot, where you chose a color to aim to. This kind of aimbot does require chams or colored models/skins.
    SOTW#6 WINNER !
    http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h45/zosky/Stoned.png
    --->No need to pay VIP when your a GFX freak !!<---

    BEGGERS:
    Quote Originally Posted by wrasia View Post
    I Need free retail code, anyone please??!!1
    Quote Originally Posted by multihacks View Post
    Hi im Multi
    who can give m warrock hacks or promo genarator
    all of u can send me hacks etc. send all hack to this e-mail
    when i become hacks i will hack with my lvl 41

  8. #8
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    but chams helps it.

  9. #9
    zosky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by king.joker.9 View Post
    but chams helps it.
    No it dosent, only if you use Color Aimbot.
    SOTW#6 WINNER !
    http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h45/zosky/Stoned.png
    --->No need to pay VIP when your a GFX freak !!<---

    BEGGERS:
    Quote Originally Posted by wrasia View Post
    I Need free retail code, anyone please??!!1
    Quote Originally Posted by multihacks View Post
    Hi im Multi
    who can give m warrock hacks or promo genarator
    all of u can send me hacks etc. send all hack to this e-mail
    when i become hacks i will hack with my lvl 41

  10. #10
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    wtf.. exactly my point ...

  11. #11
    celtics325's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesnt help as in the sense of that a color aimbot works better than a non color one
    but in the sense that a color aimbot requires chams while a non color one doesnt

  12. #12
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    jaw speak english D: i know it doesnt but still O.O color hack is faster and more dependable.

  13. #13
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    563
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    There are many different type of aimbots, one is wall hack, and the other one is what you see on the screen

  14. #14
    xobbfly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    woow ppl,
    *Claps*
    K if u want a crappy aim bot,
    google 'OCG Aimbot'
    download it,
    put in the X & Y Axis,
    put in the color coding you want it to track.
    find the rest on your own,
    works fine, just not good for sniping.

    Quote Originally Posted by celtics325 View Post
    it doesnt help as in the sense of that a color aimbot works better than a non color one
    but in the sense that a color aimbot requires chams while a non color one doesnt


    >> And you cant use original aimbots from other games like warrock because, the ""Original"" Aimbots use the system to track down what their going to aim at. Original Aimbots shoot in a Specific Spot Only, Like Bone Shots, which has been patched,
    Bone Shots is when you get headshots . 100% Headshots.
    Color Aimbot works for any game, just tracks down a random spot depending on the color.
    easy enuf xp

  15. #15
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    .. wall hack is a wall hack not a aimbot..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] AIMBOT CA EU.
    By FarRain in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 02:27 PM
  2. [Question] Aimbot in SinglePlayer?
    By Lasanhaxxx in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 08:05 PM
  3. [question] Aimbot?
    By IownzDAworldz in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 07:18 AM
  4. Question (Aimbot: ddd555)
    By flogging in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 04:25 PM
  5. Crosfire Aimbot Question?
    By burntcupcake in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 01:13 PM

Tags for this Thread