Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    omder100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    dont get it (aimbot)

    i dont get it about aimbot cause most of the other games like cs css and others they have free aimbots that work but 4 a aimbot for combat arms that works u got to pay for it....

  2. #2
    Rosenscythe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's called the Search Button. People won't spoon feed you ._.

  3. #3
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Rosen dont lie man theres no freaking aimbot for public its simple.

  4. #4
    Holysniper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Jokers rite, they dont make public ones. It would disrupt the gameplay to bad and they figured out they could make some money because of noobs like you that dont wanna make them themselves.

  5. #5
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    HolySniper O.o youre kind revolkes me O.o

    you cant make an aimbot ;p

    also i dont know how.

    dont wanna know how.

    o.O
    EVERYBODY SCREAMS IN THIS TOWN OF HALLOWEN O.o


    but still pointless i want a public one. if people really wanna jack up the system then make this public.

  6. #6
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by king.joker.9 View Post
    Rosen dont lie man theres no freaking aimbot for public its simple.
    I have an aimbot, but I forgot the coordinates + it useless since u already have chams and if you can aim :P

  7. #7
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    o.o aimbot is more fun

  8. #8
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Well this game is brand stanking new
    CS:S is OLDDDDDDDDD
    Its a new game therefore new hacks

  9. #9
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    what new hacks.. and the game is old now. since all the hacks have been patched due too greedy noobs.

  10. #10
    Koto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    251
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    lol yes but aimbot doesn't do anything if you can aim you will be alright...

  11. #11
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    567
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    ahahaha wall hack is all you need

  12. #12
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    aimbot shoot things for me.

  13. #13
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    567
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    well not everyone can have aimbot like you :P Wanna share?

  14. #14
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    its a simple aimbot like he said but it sucks at rifles 1 second relay >.>

  15. #15
    NELLYFAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    there no such thing as an aimbot. it only exsits to peole who have vip

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. DONT GET SCAMMED - READ THIS
    By obsedianpk in forum Runescape Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-27-2008, 02:30 AM
  2. i dont get it!
    By jmark9911 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-20-2007, 02:20 PM
  3. Dont Get Scammed, No Famas Retail
    By aduckie in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2007, 11:20 PM
  4. Dont get all happy!
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-12-2006, 11:48 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM

Tags for this Thread