Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 52
  1. #1
    wolfff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On my computer
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Hot

    Lightbulb [Question]Are strifes chams patched or am i just using them incorrectly

    The chams made by Strife worked a while ago and then just stopped working today, i was wonding if this patch or whatever cause it, if they work for other ppl tell me and ill redownload, thanks

  2. #31
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    Make a freakin video or something, because most people here can't get the chams to work -.-

  3. #32
    Offspring316's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Just groovin
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Seriously, mine worked for a while, then while I wasn't looking, my neice crawled over to the computer and turned off the computer by pressing the power button. I think that has something to do with my problem, but I don't see how it would effect it that greatly. Btw, my neice is a baby, and i DO have Windows XP. PLZ help????

  4. #33
    Ekko..'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Offspring316 View Post
    Seriously, mine worked for a while, then while I wasn't looking, my neice crawled over to the computer and turned off the computer by pressing the power button. I think that has something to do with my problem, but I don't see how it would effect it that greatly. Btw, my neice is a baby, and i DO have Windows XP. PLZ help????
    I also have Winblows XP and Chams works fine for me O_o
    If you get an error the first time you load it...load it again
    Should work the second time (as I have to do it twice everytime I load my computer)

  5. #34
    Ikea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    if u get an error and it tells u to debug or close... ignore it, put it to the side and go back to combatarms, i get this error very often and i go back in game and use the cham.

  6. #35
    Rezik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yea idk y mines isnt working either i get no error ca opens i get in with the public hack open and it dont work :[

  7. #36
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    ignore the error message

  8. #37
    Rezik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by scimmyboy View Post
    ignore the error message
    i know but its not working

  9. #38
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    ooooooo.i dunno. it still works for me

  10. #39
    Rezik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by scimmyboy View Post
    ooooooo.i dunno. it still works for me
    hmm...well ima try 2 rdl it thanks 4 trying 2 help

    EDIT: can i have the link xD cant seem 2 find it anymore...
    Last edited by Rezik; 09-04-2008 at 10:02 PM.

  11. #40
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by xobbfly View Post
    *sigh

    well why do people even post hacks from other sites,
    and they do it to get the "thanks", this hack was out a long time ago and the bypass still worked after the last 2 updates.
    why post it up on the site wen its not even yours,
    some people just do it to get thanks.
    and some choobs will be usin the hack against you. isnt it better to keep the hack to yourself? So it wont get patched.

    Instead of havin choobs complain dat they cant get it to work. Simple enuf for ya?
    Or too long?

    maybe 2 words is gonna help.
    Leech BAD

    another 2,
    Secret GOOD



    its not, im trying to make a point,
    why do people post hacks from other sites wen its not theyrs,
    isnt it better to keep a secret than be in the limelight for a day,
    then after that, everyones gona forgit bout u, and u lose a hack dat could've lasted for nother month. now dat nexon will be goin thru this site, cus its the 1st site to show up on google for hacks.
    then its gona git PATCHED
    it was like a lil free VIP hack for da people dat found it.
    now some poser spreadin it around for a day in the limelight, everyone knows bout it and nexon gona get suspicious. i got Longevity on my MSN too btw. hes the one dat told me bout the site and never post it on MPGH becus thers all these choobs running around, posting spams bout a hack they cant git to work.
    I used to think the same thing, but has it ever occured to you that people like to share something awesome that they found on somewhere else? I mean, everybody does it, that's how many stories that we listened to came to this time. It's kind of like going from generation to generation, just quicker.

  12. #41
    aznsul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    i dont know lol i havent played CA for awile im playing cs1.6 non steam lol

  13. #42
    Rezik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aznsul View Post
    i dont know lol i havent played CA for awile im playing cs1.6 non steam lol
    lol lucky i bought cs source and that peice of shit didnt work trying find somewhere 2 dl and i can just put in the cd key T.T

  14. #43
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Rezik View Post
    lol lucky i bought cs source and that peice of shit didnt work trying find somewhere 2 dl and i can just put in the cd key T.T
    so download steam, idiot.

  15. #44
    Rezik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ****** View Post
    so download steam, idiot.
    i did says i have 2 fucking buy it dum ass >.>

  16. #45
    Ekko..'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Rezik View Post
    i did says i have 2 fucking buy it dum ass >.>
    You don't have to BUY steam...
    Welcome to Steam
    Dumbass

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. {question} are we allowed?
    By Sani┼arMas┼er in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 08:28 AM
  2. [Help] Strifes Chams not working on Vista anymore?
    By PyroCorona in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 11:20 AM
  3. [Question]Chams Patched
    By Plokmii in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:47 AM
  4. [Tut] New HSU defence fixed for Strifes chams
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 01:41 PM
  5. [QUESTION] Are retail codes pattern based?
    By iHack in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-04-2007, 04:51 PM

Tags for this Thread