Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #1
    Semerjeran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    [Question]Save in program folder file?

    When you downloaded Combat Arms, did you all save it into your program file or elsewhere?

    I heard some hacks work when they are installed and saved elsewhere into your computer other than the Program Folder File.

    Thanks. :]

  2. #16
    assason99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Semerjeran View Post
    Lol, I didn't mean to double post, I apologize!

    And like, it was so much easier I mean I wasn't great or anything.

    I just feel like it got so much harder just to get a simple chams working?

    And everything's like private, all I want is chams to work that's IT.
    Nothing more nothing less.

    -Cried.
    lmao theres this pub hack thats been working for like 2 weeks now lol ill put link, and how to put it in compatibility mode.

    1. First dont use iwins bypass for this or it wont work(use original engine.exe)
    2. Right Click the Engine.exe>properties>compatibility tab> and check the box campatibility mode.
    3. do that same for the hack that is in the link provided.
    This is not mine, this was from another person i downloaded from this forum that he leeched off another website lol so here you go, just open the hack and open combat arms and it will work

  3. #17
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by duyxngoc94 View Post
    Chams are freakin patched, if you look at some threads you would've known

    secondly, use the edit button

    and again! It's patched, move on, it's a freakin game xD
    "Chams are freakin patched"? lol. Learn english dude and no it's not patched.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  4. #18
    Semerjeran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It keeps saying Combat Arms has stopped working.

    Is that like ...normal?

    I'm probably doing something wrong. =\ Obviously.

  5. #19
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by Semerjeran View Post
    It keeps saying Combat Arms has stopped working.

    Is that like ...normal?

    I'm probably doing something wrong. = Obviously.
    Don't use Iwin's bypass with the chams 0_O.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Running the program without being found at the task manager
    By nathanael890 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 07:30 PM
  2. [Question] How To Inject LTB FILES? And How To Swap Guns
    By stanley2428 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 12:33 AM
  3. [Question] how to delete all files without deleting folder?
    By Nexulous in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 09:06 AM
  4. Question about a program
    By jeffchan666 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 12:27 AM
  5. Question about the Player (notepad) file in C:\Nexon\Combat Arms
    By Green4Ever in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 08:50 AM

Tags for this Thread