Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34

    [release]Making CE able to attach to engine.exe (with no errors with Iwin's bypass)

    REPOSTED BECAUSE ADMIN/MOD CLOSED MY LAST TOPIC AND PEOPLE STILL NEED THIS -_-. MAKE SURE YOU USE IWIN'S BYPASS

    OK, so apparently not much of you guys know about CE because of how attached you are to MHS. The only reason you can't attach CE to engine.exe is because of your settings.

    So now hit settings and do them like this
    X= Check
    If I don't name them, it means to leave them unchecked and if theres a "........" after the thing I named, it just means that I don't feel like writing down the whole thing lol.


    General Settings
    [X] Show undo Button
    [X] Show advanced Options
    [X] Update the list of found address even after scanning
    [X] Center cheat engine when bringing to front
    [X] Hide some/all windows instead of trying to bring cheat engine to front
    *Rest of them in General settings Unchecked*

    Scan Settings
    [X] Enable hyper scan when possible
    [X] Mem_Private...........
    [X] Mem_Image..............
    [X] Run scan in seperate thread (higher)

    Skip File Associations and skip plugins

    Code Finder
    [X] Use debug registers...........
    [X] Try to prevent detection of the debugger

    Assembler
    [X] Show disassembler
    [X] Show debugger options
    [X] Use hardware breakpoints........
    [X] Replace incomplete opcodes with nops
    [X] Ask for replace with nop
    [X] Try to prevent detection of the debugger

    Extra
    [X] Query memory region routines
    [X] read/write process memory........
    [X] Open Process
    [X] Enable use of the process watcher
    [X] Use kernelmode debugger options when possible

    IF ANYTHING POPS UP, SAY YES TO ALL OF THEM(or OK) 0_o

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  2. #2
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    nice release. testing.
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  3. #3
    Twirlyman15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    31
    Good job. finally someone accurately posting for a reason

  4. #4
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by Twirlyman15 View Post
    Good job. finally someone accurately posting for a reason
    Yeah, But mod might close it for no reason again lol.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  5. #5
    hackingpro1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    inside the interwebs...
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Can you speed hack with Iwin's bypass and CE 5.4? just curious

  6. #6
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by hackingpro1 View Post
    Can you speed hack with Iwin's bypass and CE 5.4? just curious
    The speed hacks still aren't working for some reason with Iwin's bypass lol.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  7. #7
    skittlznick2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YOUR MOM KNOWS
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Not helpful.... to me at least

  8. #8
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    cause u dont know how to use MHS

  9. #9
    maximo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    well, it is very helpful, and will help loads of people who try to attach the ******* CE

  10. #10
    insane92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a cruel, cruel world...
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    and this is useful for?
    __________________________

    __________________________
    Quote Originally Posted by zander145 View Post
    if any popo's come 2 my house, i gots a magnet >
    DONT MESS WITH HIM ^ HE GOTZ A MAGNET!
    _________________________________________



    I'm the pwnz and u know it!

  11. #11
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by insane92 View Post
    and this is useful for?
    Without the settings, you can't attach CE to Iwin's bypass without getting an error -_-. Turn off all the settings in the last tab, and turn off the setting "try to prevent detection of the debugger", it won't be able to attach to engine.exe.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  12. #12
    SomeDude123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    nice find

  13. #13
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by SomeDude123 View Post
    nice find
    Meh, I've been using CEs (and making UCEs) for a long time 0_O.

    CEs and UCEs

    Not that hard to figure out a bunch of stuff about it lol.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

  14. #14
    stuck7126's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    does anyone know this works i tried but i got a hacking attempt and everytime i tried getting into CA with no hacks at all i still got a hacking attempt but then i had to re download it but im not sure if i messed up dont know if this actually works

  15. #15
    mariokiller64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by stuck7126 View Post
    does anyone know this works i tried but i got a hacking attempt and everytime i tried getting into CA with no hacks at all i still got a hacking attempt but then i had to re download it but im not sure if i messed up dont know if this actually works
    Make sure you have Iwin's bypass in the sticky. Although the chams won't work with the Iwin's bypass, you could do what you want, being able to attach CE with combat arms or be able to use chams lol.

    Click on my habamon and 1 g1v3 j00 fr33 pr1v4t3 h4x


    Click here for m0r3 pr1v4t3 h4xx


    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    LOL

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Attach CE to Engine.exe
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 10:26 PM
  2. [release?]Making CE able to attach to engine.exe (with no errors)
    By mariokiller64 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 11:28 PM
  3. Mhs's Not attaching to Engine.exe
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 04:46 PM
  4. Linking Engine.exe with UCE
    By SuperMoo332 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 07:16 PM
  5. Unable to open or attach Engine.exe
    By stonie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 11:57 AM

Tags for this Thread