Thread: is there a way?

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    MaskedFox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27

    is there a way?

    I don't want to go crazy hacking around. I just hate the entire "buy this weapon for x days for y amount of money" Is there anyway to bypass that and keep a gun for an unlimited time without having to rebuy? If not is there a money hack? Thanks for your time

  2. #2
    hackingpro1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    inside the interwebs...
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    I sugest uising the SEARCH BUTTON!!??!!?!?!

  3. #3
    MaskedFox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by hackingpro1 View Post
    I sugest uising the SEARCH BUTTON!!??!!?!?!
    hmm i wonder what people do when the search button FAILS

  4. #4
    xavl123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    yeah hmmmm...... im all out of luck theres.....

  5. #5
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    i already posted an idea like the one ur asking if we can do...its nearly impossible so i was told

    (plz u search button...)

  6. #6
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by MaskedFox View Post
    hmm i wonder what people do when the search button FAILS
    yea MaskedFox is right..
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  7. #7
    Gourav2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    12,531
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    2,026
    My Mood
    Dead
    wont work

  8. #8
    ahlun89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    use search button pls instead of having us wasting our time readin posts like this.

  9. #9
    xyq089123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    But you can just buy the weapon, then you change the value of the time. I guess is hard to find the time's address.

  10. #10
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    Quote Originally Posted by xyq089123 View Post
    But you can just buy the weapon, then you change the value of the time. I guess is hard to find the time's address.
    its server sided u cant change it

  11. #11
    xyq089123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Ohh.. Yea I didn't think of that.

Similar Threads

  1. Is there any way...
    By --No--Aim-- in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 07:43 PM
  2. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  3. im a choob XD btw is there a way to unbann acc?
    By maiko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 11:28 AM
  4. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:56 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM