Thread: Is there a way?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34
  1. #1
    Clear Insanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Is there a way?

    I was wondering is there a way to record game play from combat arms?

    And yes I did search the forums already.

  2. #2
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    Nothing ever worked for me, but hypercam did.
    It's low quality and bad FPS.
    But hey, it works.

  3. #3
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    well u forgot to search on Google

    the program is called Fraps
    I am the God.

  4. #4
    deedvanick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    Camstasia with 30 day trial or ill give you my serial key.

  5. #5
    Clear Insanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I would rather buy camtasia then take it for free.

    And fraps for the free version is only 30 second long clips.

    I think I might go with camtasia. Any others.

  6. #6
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    Do you want Fraps Registered? XD

  7. #7
    deedvanick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    Camstasia cost up to 250 bucks lol have fun I have the best version and you can have it for free :O

  8. #8
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    BTW I am pretty sure Camstasia and Fraps are patched O.o XD

  9. #9
    Clear Insanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I don't know I'll have to check around.

  10. #10
    jerry0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Fraps won't work with Combat Arms. Apparently, it is a hacking material. Whatever, it's good for us hackers because people can't record us hacking.

  11. #11
    Clear Insanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I guess you do have a point.

  12. #12
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    BTW Can you post the code for Camtasia? I need it for a project, please and thanks xD

  13. #13
    ZeRo037's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    None of them work. They all you Direct 3D (d3d) hooks. CA thinks it's chams.

  14. #14
    deedvanick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    Ask clear insanity for serials I gave him 5 lol

    edit:Well since im nice...
    7A7ZP-CACCC-2CCQQ-AP5G7-29C86

    OR... IF IT DOSNT WORK

    3VFB8-C9CCB-9CC2V-6YGXX-F2A3E

    OR... IF IT DOSNT WORK

    3VFB8-C9CCb-9CC2V-6YGXX-F2A3E
    Last edited by deedvanick; 09-06-2008 at 09:04 PM. Reason: Im nice

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to deedvanick For This Useful Post:

    Clear Insanity (09-06-2008),kirbythepuff (09-07-2008)

  16. #15
    Clear Insanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yea. I was wondering though sorry if this is off-topic but are there any good chams for CA?

    I only used the first one XD

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Is there any way...
    By --No--Aim-- in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 07:43 PM
  2. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  3. im a choob XD btw is there a way to unbann acc?
    By maiko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 11:28 AM
  4. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:56 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM