Thread: Fraps??

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #1
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60

    Fraps??

    anyone know wasup with fraps it isnt working hasnt been for a while.

  2. #16
    Carms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by bartjr View Post
    Fraps got patched by nexon cause i heard they were saying they used fraps for one of nexons games to record the music and put it on youtube
    is there music while playing the game? cos i'v never noticed any music except in the shop and in the lobby

    and those 2 files are located in Combat Arms\Game\BGM folder so i doubt its for ripping their music, people were using fraps to glitch into boxes/walls ect so i think thats why they patched it.

  3. #17
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    it wasnt for ripping off the music on comabt arms i said a different one of nexons games....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Fraps 2.9.1 Build 6680 cracked
    By llvengancell in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-16-2007, 04:45 PM
  2. problem with fraps
    By josser in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 12:48 AM

Tags for this Thread