Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 86
  1. #1
    stevoflem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    [Release]Universal Semi2Burst

    --------------------------------------------------
    - -
    - [Bot] Semi-Automatic 2 Burst Rifles -
    - // All Games -
    - -
    ------------------------------------------------
    / \

    This is a very simple program (Bot) made by
    JotaC that works on ALL FPS (First Person
    Shooter) games (Multiplayer and Singleplayer),
    it will 'make' your Semi-Automatic (1 Click,
    1 Shot) Rifles and guns into Burst ones
    (1 Click, the shots you want) or in fully
    automatic weapons (while you are pressing the
    left mouse button the weapon will continue
    firing).


    \ /
    ------------------------------------------------
    - ATTENTION: This is a program with Copyrights -
    - fully reserved to JotaC -
    - Modifying any part of the program without my -
    - autorization may result in a criminal process! -
    - -
    - DeathSoft.Com -
    - TechCoders.Net -
    - -
    - Software Developed By JotaC -
    --------------------------------------------------

    All credits to JotaC/Deathsoft/techcoders...

    Download-----------------------------------------
    Free File Hosting Made Simple - *********
    --------------------------------------------------

    If you need a Pic TuT just say so and I will make one. >_>


    Virus Scan:
    Virustotal. MD5: 59e5ab6f96b5e26b0546941ad213f926

    Pic TuT-------------------------------------------




    Last edited by stevoflem; 09-07-2008 at 01:51 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to stevoflem For This Useful Post:

    peanut1 (09-07-2008)

  3. #16
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Any proof that it works?

    EDIT: It fails. I get "The application failed to initialize properly (0x0000135). Click OK to terminate the application."
    Last edited by .:AsianTim:.; 09-07-2008 at 01:24 PM.

  4. #17
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by .:AsianTim:. View Post
    Any proof that it works?

    EDIT: It fails. I get "The application failed to initialize properly (0x0000135). Click OK to terminate the application."
    That's odd, I don't get any error message. I tried the K2 with it, But I don't see a difference.
    -edit-
    By the way, please post a picture tut.

  5. #18
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Weird. I extracted and I get that error when I run it.

  6. #19
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by .:AsianTim:. View Post
    Weird. I extracted and I get that error when I run it.
    Did you use winrar to extract the files? When do you get the error message?

  7. #20
    stevoflem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by CupNoodles View Post
    That's odd, I don't get any error message. I tried the K2 with it, But I don't see a difference.
    -edit-
    By the way, please post a picture tut.
    Will do. it'll be up in a minute or two

    EDIT: Added the TuT
    Last edited by stevoflem; 09-07-2008 at 01:52 PM.

  8. #21
    tarud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    id rather just use my 360 controller with turbo functions

  9. #22
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by CupNoodles View Post
    Did you use winrar to extract the files? When do you get the error message?
    I used WinZip and I get the error when I run the .exe.

  10. #23
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by .:AsianTim:. View Post
    I used WinZip and I get the error when I run the .exe.
    Don't know what's your problem, sorry buddy.

  11. #24
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by CupNoodles View Post
    Don't know what's your problem, sorry buddy.
    Since it phails, it doesn't really matter...

  12. #25
    stevoflem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by .:AsianTim:. View Post
    Since it phails, it doesn't really matter...
    If it phails, its your problem because it works fine for me. :]

    Always a "one click two shot" kill with the SR25 with me.

  13. #26
    Brutows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Lol i click, and my aim go down >.>
    Anyone can help o.0

  14. #27
    CupNoodles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by stevoflem View Post
    Will do. it'll be up in a minute or two

    EDIT: Added the TuT
    Thanks man, i'll test it out now.

  15. #28
    aymendude0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    IF YOU GET AN ERROR MESSAGE WHEN OPENING IT THIS IS WHAT YOU DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




    GO TO GOOGLE, SEARCH NETFRAMEWORK 2.0 DOWNLOAD IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. #29
    knappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    amazizizizizing...i guess?

  17. #30
    jerry0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    WoW, I haven't been on deathsoft for so long, last time I was on was when I hacked WoW prive servers.

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Preview] Universal Triggerbot release soon\
    By Verum in forum Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-04-2011, 09:30 AM
  2. [Release] Universal Tool V1
    By B-Hacker in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 09:52 AM
  3. [Release] Universal M-200
    By Truly Free in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 09:30 PM
  4. [Release] Universal Crosshairs~!
    By iOwnage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 12-01-2009, 06:00 PM
  5. [RELEASE]Universal SF Hack Tweak Pack
    By [V]xT3~23x in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-27-2009, 12:50 PM

Tags for this Thread