Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48

    Attaching Engine.exe?

    Strife's Pub hack has a built-in bypass, right?
    So I used CE 5.4 to attach to Engine.exe, and it soon got detected.
    I'm just wondering, has anyone gotten it attached,
    or is it impossible?


    Siggy made by me.

  2. #2
    password911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Up Your A55
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    dude just shut up

  3. #3
    dranemk1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In front of my pc
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    this guy got more posts for u dooshbag
    receive ur chooby respect

    RAISE ME AND FAMILY GUY

    .......................,-'´ . . . _,,,,,';:-,................
    ....................,-(c\ \`;-=´,_,-~-, \`...............
    ..................,/ . . .¯'\, º ,/.'-~°,' .¯`'-,.........
    ................../ . . . . . .¯,_ ~--~',, . . .'\...........
    .................| . . . . . . . . ¯¨¨¨¨¯,/ . . . .| .........
    .................| . . . . . . . , . . . .`'-, . . . |..........
    ................/\ . . . . . . ."-,,,-'~-~' . . . '|..........
    .............,/'`\,`'-, . . . . . . . . . . . . . . /\..........
    PUT THIS IN YOUR SIG, SPREAD TEH WORD

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to dranemk1995 For This Useful Post:

    AgentElmo (09-09-2008)

  5. #4
    maximo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    strife hack i read doesnt come with bypass, the game just doesnt detect it

  6. #5
    sgtmattbaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    with the normal engine.exe it wont let you. strife only bypassed what he needed to...

  7. #6
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by password911 View Post
    dude just shut up
    WHo the fuck are you to be saying that to him, you come on here, this thread, and post a 4 word post, like, wtf, your the one that should stfu noob
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Zhellbound For This Useful Post:

    AgentElmo (09-09-2008)

  9. #7
    Rajinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    you can attach ce using iwin's bypass.
    strifes doesnt contain a bypass afaik.

  10. #8
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by ****** View Post
    you can attach ce using iwin's bypass.
    strifes doesnt contain a bypass afaik.
    was about to say the same thing ******
    lol

  11. #9
    taytay432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    yea but i tried to speed hack with cheat engine and after a few minutes it deteces the speed hack and it kick me out i want to know if theres any way to stop it from detecting it

  12. #10
    bartjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by password911 View Post
    dude just shut up
    wtf dude hes just asking a simply question and u go and flame him like wtf u douche bag...

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to bartjr For This Useful Post:

    AgentElmo (09-09-2008)

  14. #11
    AgentElmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    504
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    Alright, thanks guys.
    Can you use Strife's hack with Iwin's bypass?
    Anyways, thanks for defending me on that guy who said shutup.


    Siggy made by me.

  15. #12
    Ekko..'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    No
    You cannot use Strife's hack with Iwin's bypass
    Conflict issues

  16. #13
    chezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mxico
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    isnt strife's hack bypassed by itself??
    and strife's hack have everything you really need (chams, no fall damage and enemy name tags)
    or maybe I am wrong... isnt strife's hack the one that says in the exe "Ca public hack2? lol.. Now im confused XD but that public hack is everything I need for taking down a lot of people... and undetected
    RAISE MY POKEMON



  17. #14
    rubendodge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Basicly what strife hack does is change a section of engine.exe in memory when it boots up which makes this hard to detect seeing as hackshield doesnt check for file modification in memory only the file size/crc32 of the actuall file. Anyways their are ways to attach certain other CE's you just have to know which ones to get and what options to use .

  18. #15
    thedroid101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by chezz View Post
    isnt strife's hack bypassed by itself??
    and strife's hack have everything you really need (chams, no fall damage and enemy name tags)
    or maybe I am wrong... isnt strife's hack the one that says in the exe "Ca public hack2? lol.. Now im confused XD but that public hack is everything I need for taking down a lot of people... and undetected
    Dont get used to it :S. it'll be detected soon enough, probably next patch even.

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to Open process (Engine.exe)
    By xTwilightD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:55 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Attach CE to Engine.exe
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 10:26 PM
  3. [release?]Making CE able to attach to engine.exe (with no errors)
    By mariokiller64 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 11:28 PM
  4. Mhs's Not attaching to Engine.exe
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 04:46 PM
  5. Unable to open or attach Engine.exe
    By stonie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 11:57 AM

Tags for this Thread