Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 55 of 55
  1. #1
    hellaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    The strife chams still work for me?

    Im hearing about how all the chams got patched but i just got on and played a game and its still working? Is it working for everyone or just for me?

    What u do is open ca public hack but dont press ok on the popup. Now you open combat arms. When the game shield or whatever it is at the bottom right side of ur screen is loading press ok and laucnh the ca public hack. It should work now. If you get a popup saying ca.engine crashed and ur game is still loading ignore it. Wala Your in game and the chams still work. Thank me if this works
    Last edited by hellaim; 09-10-2008 at 04:10 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to hellaim For This Useful Post:

    ArbitraryDrone (09-10-2008)

  3. #46
    ahlun89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    for all those who got strifes cham to work - are any of u vista users?

  4. #47
    Indian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey guys make sure you restart your computer after like every try so the Hackshield loads slower

  5. #48
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Indian View Post
    Hey guys make sure you restart your computer after like every try so the Hackshield loads slower
    Yea. You also need to time it now.

  6. #49
    ezjpimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In Yo Face
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    IF YOU HAVE VISTA, READ MY OTHER POST...

    MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking - View Single Post - [XP] How to work strife's hack.

    I HAVE VISTA ULTIMATE EDITION 32 BIT AND IT WORKED.

  7. #50
    SomeDude123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    aint working at all, these noobs just want attention

  8. #51
    nubster100's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in CA
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    it works for me now! yay lolz

  9. #52
    haxx0rz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm, I tried but it crashed me. I'll keep trying though.

  10. #53
    ahlun89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    nah this is bs hopefully aanother cham comes out so we dont have to keep crashing comps like this

  11. #54
    kilingangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Indian View Post
    Hey guys make sure you restart your computer after like every try so the Hackshield loads slower
    Thats what i said in my mini tutorial, which i gave credits.....

  12. #55
    ArbitraryDrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21

    XP HELP SOLUTION FOR YOU

    So, I found that I have to delete files in the CA folder in the Nexon folder on my C drive. If I log out of XP, and re-login, delete those new files, then start CA and run Carm's (VistaBeta, yes, on XP it works better than Strife's - keep reading) hack like in the Tutorial, everything goes fine. Instead of restarting the PC, I think there is just something left open, and has to be closed out. I checked the open processes and compared a list, but it was too early to clearly see everything (and it might not even be an open process, I don't know).
    Anyway, re-logging in, and deleting those files that are found after HS loads slowly (or updates HS), seems to work very well. It isn't how fast HS is loading, it's the fact that it is "doing something". The load of HS results with files appearing on your PC. Simple solution, delete them.

    Also, for XP users, Strife's original hack will create a Memory Error. This message will disrupt the loading of CA, unlike the Debug/Close message that can be left on screen. I find that using Carm's VistaBeta hack loads without this Memory Error.

    If you want a list of what to delete in the Nexon folder, I guess PM me or find it out on your own.

    FUCK IT HERE IT IS!!!! JUST TO CLARIFY ANYTHING WITH RED NEXT TO IT SHOULD BE DELETED. AFTER DELETING WHAT"S NEEDED IN THE CA FOLDER, OPEN UP THE HSHIELD FOLDER FOR THE SECOND COLUMN LIST. BEAR IN MIND IT WAS QUICKLY MADE, AND THE SECOND COLUMN SHOWS THE FILES LOCATED IN THE HSHIELD FOLDER
    ALSO, NOT ALL THE .DLL FILES WILL BE NAMED THE SAME, BUT THE FILES WILL CONTAIN NUMBERS AND LOWER CASE LETTERS AND HAVE FADED ICONS, DELETE THESE.
    Notice that some dll files have faded looking icons, these should be deleted.
    Also, just delete the HSUpdate folder.
    And notice the Highlighted Debug text file. I usually find one or more of these, and just delete them. REMEMBER TO DELETE THESE DEBUG FILES THAT LOOK LIKE THE HIGHLIGHTED FILE!!!!!!!
    Last edited by ArbitraryDrone; 09-11-2008 at 08:01 AM.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. Legify's aimbot and chams still WORKING!!!!
    By cseay1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 06:40 PM
  2. Proof simple chams still works.
    By Obama in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-28-2009, 11:18 AM
  3. [Help] Strifes Chams not working on Vista anymore?
    By PyroCorona in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 11:20 AM
  4. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM
  5. Is the CTF glitch still working?
    By Trickywastaken in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 02:19 AM

Tags for this Thread