Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 52 of 52
  1. #1
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool

    Exclamation [XP] How to work strife's hack.

    I decided to put it back up, and if you flame, I wont give a shit what you say..
    Besure your using XP, if ur using vista, im still working on a way to make it work.

    This isn't 100% working, but it works occasionally.Me and hellaim are trying to figure out how to work it 100% for both vista<- if possible , and for XP! so stay tuned! and just a notice to all you noob faggots who think I leeched? Well I hope you die.

    1: Re log in your computer. (Restarting preferred)
    2: Open strife's hack (dont press OK)
    3: Open Combat arms launcher
    4: Press game start, QUICKLY PRESS OK at strife's launcher after pressing gamestart
    4B:HShield should be slowly loading.
    (IF NOT) Re-do Step 1
    5: Wait for an error (The error will say "CLOSE", dont press it.)
    6: When a black screen appears with the error, click the black screen.
    7: Wait for combat arms to load.

    -NOTE- You dont need to restart it as long as the Hshield loads longer than usual.
    Last edited by skool; 09-10-2008 at 08:41 PM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to skool For This Useful Post:

    2603496 (09-13-2008),DesiBoi (09-10-2008),kingnoobe (09-10-2008),XxeekXx (09-11-2008),xxlevonxx (09-10-2008)

  3. #46
    2603496's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    seriously, dont flame on skool.. he was just helping you out, so plz respect him. he take of is time to make a tutorial for you.

  4. #47
    ezjpimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In Yo Face
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    READ THIS:

    I am using Vista Ultimate 32 bit. I got it to work by doing this:

    1. Make sure the "Run As Admin.." is CHECKED and the "Run In Comp.." IS NOT CHECKED in the properties page of your COMBATARMS.EXE, ENGINE.EXE, AND THE HACK.

    2. Start the hack. DO NOT PUSH OK YET.

    3. Start Combats Arms. DO NOT PUSH GAME START YET.

    4. push "ok" on the hack, then quickly push "game start" on Combat Arms

    5. An error message will appear. DO NOT CLICK ANYTHING. DO NOT CLICK "OK' OR "CANCEL". LEAVE IT ALONE

    6. As you wait while looking at the error message, Combat Arms loads.

    7. Go to shop and look at your guy. Blue/Green

    Like I said, I got VISTA ULTIMATE 32 BIT.
    This worked for me after many failed attempts before this.

    Thank me if it works for you.

  5. #48
    Offspring316's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Just groovin
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Skool, thank you for your courtesy, as it probably helps others. I read that it says it will not work 100%, but I haven't had any luck with getting it to work. Mine just starts as it usually does, then nothing. Again, thank you anyways! . I'll just keep trying!

  6. #49
    ghettomex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ezjpimp View Post
    READ THIS:

    I am using Vista Ultimate 32 bit. I got it to work by doing this:

    1. Make sure the "Run As Admin.." is CHECKED and the "Run In Comp.." IS NOT CHECKED in the properties page of your COMBATARMS.EXE, ENGINE.EXE, AND THE HACK.

    2. Start the hack. DO NOT PUSH OK YET.

    3. Start Combats Arms. DO NOT PUSH GAME START YET.

    4. push "ok" on the hack, then quickly push "game start" on Combat Arms

    5. An error message will appear. DO NOT CLICK ANYTHING. DO NOT CLICK "OK' OR "CANCEL". LEAVE IT ALONE

    6. As you wait while looking at the error message, Combat Arms loads.

    7. Go to shop and look at your guy. Blue/Green

    Like I said, I got VISTA ULTIMATE 32 BIT.
    This worked for me after many failed attempts before this.

    Thank me if it works for you.
    on *run as admin* its invisable and i cannot click the check box. what should i do?

  7. #50
    ezjpimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In Yo Face
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by ghettomex View Post
    on *run as admin* its invisable and i cannot click the check box. what should i do?
    What OS do you have? Kinda need to know info. XP? VISTA BASIC? VISTA HOME? HOME BASIC? ULTIMATE?

    Thanks

  8. #51
    ghettomex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ezjpimp View Post
    What OS do you have? Kinda need to know info. XP? VISTA BASIC? VISTA HOME? HOME BASIC? ULTIMATE?

    Thanks
    vista ultimate

  9. #52
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    Closed, requested by thread starter.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Tags for this Thread