Poll: yes or no

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #1
    95king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    HAWAII
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    [VISTA]nothing works...

    well i tried everybodys method and all but if you got a vista try running "COMBAT ARMS" compatability as XP kk i gotta go now bye. also tell me if it works...

  2. #16
    GG2GG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,382
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Blah
    every thing works on vista just some time u must make it

  3. #17
    Slatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    well when i run strifes hacks it loads hsupdate then the game just shuts down any solutions would be greatly appreciated?

  4. #18
    Dead Bones Brook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    On that seat right over there.
    Posts
    8,328
    Reputation
    858
    Thanks
    1,533
    My Mood
    Daring
    try run as admin

  5. #19
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    I just installed Vista Ultimate haven't really tried any hacks/games yet but I had it before and everything worked fine for me.

  6. #20
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I find vista more user friendly.....also when u go to start -> all programs....u dont get that huge list that will keep expanding as u go, which eventually takes up the whole screen....it shows the desktop folders in one bar....and it keeps everything in that one bar type thing, then it just expands down....but when u click a folder it shows u the contents of it right there

  7. #21
    hackingpro1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    inside the interwebs...
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    vista has problems with it i thought

  8. #22
    kirbythepuff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Man, how can you ppl not get Vista to work with any hacks its not that hard, sure you have to setup the hacks a little bit more precise but its really not that hard if you know how
    Destroy Nexon!

  9. #23
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Why did you get vista in the first place, everyone knows it sucks

  10. #24
    tens2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    the only reason i have it is cuz i bought a new comp in june and it came with it

  11. #25
    fuzzybear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Yeah it works fine on xp,but not on vista.tested it on both.

  12. #26
    ezjpimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In Yo Face
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Hispiforce View Post
    I just installed Vista Ultimate haven't really tried any hacks/games yet but I had it before and everything worked fine for me.
    I'm running Vista Ultimate 32 bit and haven't had a single problem. I had more problems with XP but then again, it was Windows XP Pro Media Center Edition 2005.

  13. #27
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    Meh
    Vista looks good, but I like xp.
    It's cool :P

  14. #28
    borducat77's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    vista is like xp but more newer
    Vista is the Best. My XP is so bad...!

  15. #29
    KVizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J-Town
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Lonely
    So can someone who has gotten Strife's hack to work on vista tell us exactly what you did???

  16. #30
    thedroid101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    vista is like xp but more newer
    Wow lmfao. engrish prz?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ive tried evrything to stop d/cing but nothing works
    By smorz987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 05:27 AM
  2. ive tried evrything to stop d/cing but nothing works
    By smorz987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 05:09 AM
  3. [Help] Nothing Works
    By alison in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 07:30 PM
  4. Still nothing works....
    By CAChamhacker in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 10:42 PM
  5. Patch - Nothing Works.
    By c4vendetta in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 07:24 AM

Tags for this Thread