Poll: yes or no

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    95king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    HAWAII
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    [VISTA]nothing works...

    well i tried everybodys method and all but if you got a vista try running "COMBAT ARMS" compatability as XP kk i gotta go now bye. also tell me if it works...

  2. #2
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by 95king View Post
    well i tried everybodys method and all but if you got a vista try running "COMBAT ARMS" compatability as XP kk i gotta go now bye. also tell me if it works...
    Naw they just have different settings on running things. So yea.

  3. #3
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    vista sucks!!!!!!!! altho the skin rules !!!.. xp user with vista skin woo
    I am the God.

  4. #4
    DesiBoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    some ppl dnt have vista x64 for looks bro :P i have 8gig of ram.. windows xp can only detect 3gb..

    :P

  5. #5
    95king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    HAWAII
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    vista is like xp but more newer

  6. #6
    Slatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    vista takes up more ram and space i got it and can run chams u run as admin but do not ruin engine as admin that dont work
    oh ye and if u get an error saying combat arms is terminated u just gotta retry it it generally works the second time

  7. #7
    maxisking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Lol, i get it working i have vista, you get a error but you DONT click OK, the game will still load

  8. #8
    ArbitraryDrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    "no i doesnt work i hate you D:"

    I doesn't work?????
    I don't fuckin' have vista, I just hate you for making this fuckin' poll.
    If I ever decide to upgrade my ram to the 4gigs that I could have, yeah, I'm goin' to Vista.
    Other than these hacks not working with Vista, ARE THERE ANY OTHER PROBLEMS WITH IT???

    or just using hacks is more difficult?

  9. #9
    scapecoolioboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    yea im having a problem with vista too

  10. #10
    Erotic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Dude if you install vista its automatically run as XP same thing was with XP Run as Windows 98 automatically. All hack on mpgh on vista worked for me if it doesnt work for you, you seriously must be dumber then a choob.

  11. #11
    ArbitraryDrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    So far I've only found out that Vista looks different with the desktop, and it's 64 bit. What else is different from XP?? Anything improve with Vista??

  12. #12
    sfaddicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    As a computer tech vista sucks.

  13. #13
    Dead Bones Brook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    On that seat right over there.
    Posts
    8,328
    Reputation
    858
    Thanks
    1,533
    My Mood
    Daring
    vista looks cool...

  14. #14
    Kevinnqc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Blah

    Vistaa

    Vista Rulez ok ! i got one !

  15. #15
    scapecoolioboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    well im trying it again right but whenever i run the chams i gotta restart my computer...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ive tried evrything to stop d/cing but nothing works
    By smorz987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 05:27 AM
  2. ive tried evrything to stop d/cing but nothing works
    By smorz987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 05:09 AM
  3. [Help] Nothing Works
    By alison in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 07:30 PM
  4. Still nothing works....
    By CAChamhacker in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 10:42 PM
  5. Patch - Nothing Works.
    By c4vendetta in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 07:24 AM

Tags for this Thread