Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #1
    Holysniper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    Why chams arnt working and how to get them to work

    Quote Originally Posted by darkenfool
    How do you have chams working when CA patched it up?

    Im really interested cause im looking for a new chams.
    ok, heres what happened, they patched the no fog and no fall damage codes, so when you start it only those codes are detected, but not the chams. to let you use the chams, restart your computer start CA and open hack, dont press ok. Press game start on CA and wait for the Hack shield loader open up in teh bottom right, then press ok rite in middle or towards end. The hack will pull up and error saying soemthing about some of it may not work but rag it aside DO NOT EXIT, if you exit you must restart your computer and do it all over again. I had to restart my computer 4 times becasue i kept screwing up so dont feel like a tard if you get it wrong a few times. But the key is to restart your computer and do it again. ONLY THE CHAMS WILL WORK!!! so dont go diving off a cliff or something.







    Correct me if im worng about the codes being patched and all.

  2. #16
    AdmiralPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wow it works fine this tip. O_o Infact this is the only thing that worked today. I used to get this error all the time, when I start up my computer and try to hack. Who knew it'd come in sucha advantage. Btw is anyone getting the same : '' Combat Arms has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience. '' error?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-26-2007, 03:38 AM
  2. a list of every retail box and where to get them.
    By zkII24 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-23-2007, 07:42 PM
  3. war rock hacks: how u get them up and running?
    By loopdedoo1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 05:05 PM
  4. anyone knows how to get trainer maker works?
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 10:35 AM
  5. Idea how to get trainer maker working in uce
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 01:33 PM

Tags for this Thread