Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #1
    Purple_Donkehs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Strife's Hacks,working half way

    Strife's hacks are working about half the time.
    They only work when you make Hacksheild lag
    Or you get an error report with nexon and you
    Don't hit ok and use them over and they work
    I'd say uhh around these percentages for them.

    Chams - 80%

    Nametags - 70%

    No fall damage - 15%

    No Fog - 5%

    I haven't got no fall damage or no fog yet, it sucks
    But chams work and nametags work almost all the time
    Which is better then nothing, ok here it what you need to do


    Step1- Open CA and open hacks but don't hit ok, hit game start,
    let it load untill it says login with your username and pass
    Step2-then you need to minimize it and hit ok it should go away,
    they wont work what you need to do now is get task manager
    then go to Processes, and find Engine.exe if its not there it
    wont work it has to be there so if it isnt there repeat step1+2
    Step3-if you ever get Engine.exe there you need to open the hacks,
    open Combat Arms, and then open hacks again hit ok and then hit
    game start, and there should be a box that comes up and its an
    Combat Arms error, if this comes up close combat arms leave the
    box up and open hacks and open CA again, and you will have
    Chams And Nametags.

    This worked on my dual core with Microsoft XP on it
    i did it like that and it worked fine, and i had no fall
    damage once but it like kicked me off, i think it can
    detect no fall damage now, so that sucks with the
    patch.

    I think it might have to do with my Programs that i have
    if it doesn't work for you i'm sorry it might work for some people.

    Hellaim's Tut works good but for the peopel that his doesn't work for
    try mine it might work.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Purple_Donkehs For This Useful Post:

    4rthurx (09-11-2008),OmgGimme (09-16-2008),rogue1234567 (09-11-2008)

  3. #16
    ArbitraryDrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by kambo View Post
    Just get vip theres no problem and always be working
    Dude, please do not solicitate VIP membership on every thread. So far, only two of them. This is still spamming. We know VIP is there, we know it's a service so one doesn't have to make their own hacks or wait for a public release.
    I really fuckin' mean it when I say this: IF YOU BUMP ONE OLD THREAD TO SPAM VIP MEMBERSHIP SOLICITATIONS, I WILL REPORT YOU. It would make three posts of VIP solicitations, and one bump.
    Last edited by ArbitraryDrone; 09-11-2008 at 08:33 AM.

  4. #17
    haxx0rz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It doesn't work and makes no sense =/

  5. #18
    Purple_Donkehs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Makes plenty of sense, not my fault morons can't figure it out.
    It works on my friends computers too, So w/e your doing your
    doing it wrong.

    And who can afford VIP its like 20 dollars a month, its bull crap.

  6. #19
    studmuffin123450's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    How do you have two engines open at once?

  7. #20
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Well, It works for me, thanks.
    It is preaty confusing.
    OH AND PS. STOP FUCKING SPAMING
    BUY VIP TODAY
    I get it.
    But I really dont wana pay 20$ a month for a free game

  8. #21
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Ummm thats just like mine. As you can see its in my sig. >.>
    Quote Originally Posted by shazbork View Post
    Hey another thread with stupid directions that make no sense on trying to get a broken hack to work. Go figure.
    It does work.

  9. #22
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Ummm thats just like mine. As you can see its in my sig. >.>
    Quote Originally Posted by shazbork View Post
    Hey another thread with stupid directions that make no sense on trying to get a broken hack to work. Go figure.
    It does work.
    EDIT: SORRY FOR DOUBLE POST. LAGGED.

  10. #23
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by skool View Post
    Ummm thats just like mine. As you can see its in my sig. >.>

    It does work.
    Actually yours envloves FASTLY CLICKING HACK
    his envolves using tasck manager and this one works. Your does to.
    lololol

  11. #24
    studmuffin123450's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Okay.
    So you end task Combat Arms and the Engine.exe is supposed to be still running under processes?

    How does it stay open if Combat Arms is closed?
    And if you get it to stay open, How do you get 2 engines running at the same time?

  12. #25
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by studmuffin123450 View Post
    Okay.
    So you end task Combat Arms and the Engine.exe is supposed to be still running under processes?

    How does it stay open if Combat Arms is closed?
    And if you get it to stay open, How do you get 2 engines running at the same time?
    OMG, if the combatarms.exe is still there
    you open CHAMS and then open CA. BUT TURN ON CHAMS COMPLETELY and then CA. It will create a new engine.exe and well It worked for me.

  13. #26
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    WOW, LAGG
    ignore

  14. #27
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by warrick983 View Post
    OMG, if the combatarms.exe is still there
    you open CHAMS and then open CA. BUT TURN ON CHAMS COMPLETELY and then CA. It will create a new engine.exe and well It worked for me.
    How does it work?Dont DOUBLE POST :O!

  15. #28
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by skool View Post
    How does it work?Dont DOUBLE POST :O!
    Im sorry, but since the old engine is still runing only that engine will detect hacks and the new one wont, but you need taskbar to have it working.
    Or atleast I think thats how it works.

  16. #29
    2005chuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Sucks for me, every tutorial I've tried has failed for me xD. I do exactly as you say, but when I log in I don't have chams.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Hacking Programs And Way More
    By EleMentX in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-09-2008, 09:55 PM
  2. All The Vip Hacks Work?
    By fastbullet in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 11:42 AM
  3. No Hacks Work After Update
    By sirbannedalot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 04:31 PM
  4. any Adventure Quest Hacks working??
    By thiag0 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-12-2006, 06:36 PM
  5. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM

Tags for this Thread