Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Hautkopf1488's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    [request] video recording software that works for ca

    I was using fraps till not too long ago. it worked fine, now it doesnt i know that its because of the in game hooking and what not, enabling people to glitch and bla bla. Save that crap i already know. What i would like to know, is there a way to get fraps working? Is there another video recording program everyone else uses. This would greatly be appreciated. I tried about 5 different ones, no luck with any. Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    95king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    HAWAII
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    i know TELL US my god... ive been asking... hypercam doesnt work...

  3. #3
    Hautkopf1488's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Well I had fraps working for awhile then all of a sudden it stopped, im not quite sure why. Im going to try an older version and see if that works. Its something to do with hackshield that disables hooking, if someone can help me out with this one, it would be much appreciated.

  4. #4
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Ive been using Fraps for a long time with recording. Works fine for me. Of course im on Vista.

  5. #5
    scapecoolioboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    try using xfire i it works for me

  6. #6
    Phaze228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    A Camera

  7. #7
    xyq089123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Hautkopf1488 View Post
    Well I had fraps working for awhile then all of a sudden it stopped, im not quite sure why. Im going to try an older version and see if that works. Its something to do with hackshield that disables hooking, if someone can help me out with this one, it would be much appreciated.
    Well, happened to me too. I guess you are using the trial version instead because the trial is just record up to 30 seconds and stops.

  8. #8
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Hautkopf1488 View Post
    I was using fraps till not too long ago. it worked fine, now it doesnt i know that its because of the in game hooking and what not, enabling people to glitch and bla bla. Save that crap i already know. What i would like to know, is there a way to get fraps working? Is there another video recording program everyone else uses. This would greatly be appreciated. I tried about 5 different ones, no luck with any. Thanks in advance.
    Download a cam called GAMERCAM or something like that. It works!

  9. #9
    suseke16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    918
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Wrong section. WOW, traceur bumped.
    Last edited by suseke16; 08-02-2009 at 02:13 AM.

  10. #10
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    Obama suggested that i use XFire.
    It has been working great ever since!

    I highly recommend it.

    Wrong section btw.

  11. #11
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    I still use FRAPS......

    All i do is start it up right after HackShield finishes loading and disappears....

    But that is because i pwn

    Edit: I just realized Traceur bumped an eight month old thread.....
    Last edited by weaselm01; 08-02-2009 at 02:15 AM.

  12. #12
    suseke16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    918
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by scapecoolioboy View Post
    try using xfire i it works for me
    Yeh, xfire works pretty good, Fraps is even better.

  13. #13
    GahNades's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    375
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Lurking
    everything lags like hell to me idk y... my comp is good and i got decent internet n gamebooster >_<

  14. #14
    suseke16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    918
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by GahNades View Post
    everything lags like hell to me idk y... my comp is good and i got decent internet n gamebooster >_<
    What comp u got? Maybe ur setting the fps too high.

  15. #15
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Why need to bump a old thread? BTW I use Fraps or Xfire, whatever is on.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Video Recording software[FREE!]
    By Obama in forum Combat Arms Video Sharing
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 06:24 PM
  2. [Trading] very new bypass that works for lvl 16 + wr
    By englishpom in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:16 AM
  3. Hacks that work
    By NewH4xx0R in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 11:21 AM
  4. Help.I want hacks that work on warrock.
    By LazYn in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:27 AM
  5. Warrok Doesnt work for me!?!?!
    By acepwnage in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-13-2006, 10:55 PM

Tags for this Thread