Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored

    How to make Strife works

    This method is unconfirmed yet but u guys can try this if it works:

    1- reinstall game (using an old installer)
    2- just let game update itself
    3- open the chams and then click accept
    4- just wait, when HSupdate.exe opens, open task manager (alt + ctrl + del) and select SHupdate.exe --> set priority --> turn it to lowest.
    5- after that you get a combat arms error, but dont click Close, just let it be open

    Credits: Penrd

  2. #2
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    This method is unconfirmed yet but u guys can try this if it works:

    1- reinstall game (using an old installer)
    2- just let game update itself
    3- open the chams and then click accept
    4- just wait, when HSupdate.exe opens, open task manager (alt + ctrl + del) and select SHupdate.exe --> set priority --> turn it to lowest.
    5- after that you get a combat arms error, but dont click Close, just let it be open

    Credits: Penrd
    Yeh great theres a fucking maintance rate now

  3. #3
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    hmm.. do it after maintenance.

  4. #4
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    hmm.. do it after maintenance.IM RETARDED......
    It'll probably be blocked

  5. #5
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    hmm.. do it after maintenance.IM RETARDED......
    wtf is this warrick? i didn't type that, don't be gay -_-

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Hahaz For This Useful Post:

    Carms (09-12-2008)

  7. #6
    Carms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    72
    Quote Originally Posted by warrick983 View Post
    It'll probably be blocked
    From the Nexon Website, their only doing maintenance and adding more servers & not really patching if ya know what i mean.

    a quote from their website is below.

    so it still should work fine.

    Combat Arms will be going through unscheduled server maintenance tonight on Friday, September 12th, 2008 to add more game servers.

    This server check will last for approximately 2 hours.



    Combat Arms Patch Details:

    -- Servers: All Game Servers

    -- Time: Friday, September 12th, 9:00pm ~ 11:00pm PDT

    The website will be available during the patch. We apologize for the inconvenience.


    - Combat Arms Command -
    Last edited by Carms; 09-12-2008 at 11:21 PM.

  8. #7
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    Im as gay homo, who likes boys. CAN I TOUCH YOU WARRICK
    OMG, wow. *leaves topic*

  9. #8
    ahlun89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    nah i think the maintenance is finishing up the job it didnt finish last patch (ie. strifes)

  10. #9
    Carms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    72
    Quote Originally Posted by warrick983 View Post
    OMG, wow. *leaves topic*
    are you doing this in every topic he posts in? lol

    Quote Originally Posted by ahlun89 View Post
    nah i think the maintenance is finishing up the job it didnt finish last patch (ie. strifes)
    Yeh maybe but they said their only adding more servers. we'll just haveto wait and see i guess lol
    Last edited by Carms; 09-12-2008 at 11:36 PM.

  11. #10
    drae54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Knowin nexon it will probably patch up everything. They are known for not doing what they say...

  12. #11
    maxisking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by drae54 View Post
    Knowin nexon it will probably patch up everything. They are known for not doing what they say...
    like releasing a good game and they release maplestory.

  13. #12
    drae54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by maxisking View Post
    like releasing a good game and they release maplestory.
    Lmao...maplestory looks like a gay game. The best game they got is combart arms...

  14. #13
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by drae54 View Post
    Lmao...maplestory looks like a gay game. The best game they got is combart arms...
    nexon gets rich bcoz of maplestory lol.

  15. #14
    shoulindoobz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    This method is unconfirmed yet but u guys can try this if it works:

    1- reinstall game (using an old installer)
    2- just let game update itself
    3- open the chams and then click accept
    4- just wait, when HSupdate.exe opens, open task manager (alt + ctrl + del) and select SHupdate.exe --> set priority --> turn it to lowest.
    5- after that you get a combat arms error, but dont click Close, just let it be open

    Credits: Penrd
    not working!??!@?

  16. #15
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by shoulindoobz View Post
    not working!??!@?
    Bigass bump.
    Bigass bump.
    Bigass bump.
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Video Tut to make Strife Works
    By Hahaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 10:07 AM
  2. How can i make a working bypass?
    By kese in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 10-28-2007, 10:05 AM
  3. VB6 HELP HOW TO MAKE IT WORK
    By poon hacker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2007, 09:41 PM
  4. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:25 PM
  5. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM

Tags for this Thread