Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 90
  1. #1
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    {TuT} Strifes Hack.

    Ok this is for all the people who say "it doesnt work" after the patches/updates.. um it does..
    This TuT was made to show you guys how to get it to work w/o restarting or deleting ANY files or touching HShield..

    Items Needed- Strifes hack, winrar, CA((of couse)) and brains
    ==================================================
    1) Download the strifes hack to desktop.(( DONT EXTRACT NOTHING ))
    2) Open the hack in WinRar from desktop.
    3) Look for "combat arms charms hack..."
    4) Double Click. Message Should come up..DO NOT PUSH OK!!!
    5) Open CA.
    6) Click game start. THEN QUICKLY PUSH ENTER--> this will activate the injection..
    7) Message should come up telling you "problem with CA or something.." (( its a good thinng))
    8) Sign in and stuff..then your ready to kill!

    Credits- Strife.. Skool ..

    Please thank me if this helped you.

    OH YEAH--> heres a video for you if it was confusing..---->(( IT TAKES SOME TIME 2 PROCEES PLEASE WAIT)) video url is "invalid sorry guys..
    ill put it up when i get it right
    Last edited by LoLz2BaD4u; 09-14-2008 at 01:29 PM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to LoLz2BaD4u For This Useful Post:

    Alex190231 (06-24-2012),darklegionnaire (09-17-2008),J4M350Nx10 (09-21-2008),OmgGimme (09-16-2008)

  3. #16
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by LoLz2BaD4u View Post
    WATCH THE VIDEO AND SEE IF IT HELPS!!!
    Didn't help at all even though I follow the same steps. The game starts but it immediately closes itself without giving me an error or anything

  4. #17
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Welll..

    i didnt show you guys in the video or steps..when i restarted the computer..try that..and then do the steps in vid.

    ill stay on till i can help u.

  5. #18
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by XeoG4m4 View Post
    Didn't help at all even though I follow the same steps. The game starts but it immediately closes itself without giving me an error or anything
    Try putting the hack OK button behind the gamestart and keep clickin'. I do that and it works XD

  6. #19
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    or you can just put mouse on game start click then push enter

  7. #20
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I tried restarting and this time, I get the error but no black screen or anything, just the error window which doesn't let me go into the game. After the first time, the error stops showing up and the game keeps crashing as soon as it starts. Clicking the OK button and start game i don't think is the problem since I'm doing it as fast as possible

  8. #21
    hardfoot510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Hey lolz2bad4u ima try it right now and see if it works and notice that u have aim wats ur sn?

  9. #22
    p00ndhard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I tried to download that link but it says it cannot open attatchment because it was not decoded or something. My comp tried to open it using adobe reader? any help? im totally new at this =/

  10. #23
    XeoG4m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by p00ndhard View Post
    I tried to download that link but it says it cannot open attatchment because it was not decoded or something. My comp tried to open it using adobe reader? any help? im totally new at this =/
    Because You don't have Winrar....

    WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

  11. #24
    hardfoot510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    hey is it diffrent for vista users?

  12. #25
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by hardfoot510 View Post
    hey is it diffrent for vista users?
    I dont think so, why dont you try it out yourself

  13. #26
    p00ndhard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how do i get winrar? do i like have to buy it?

  14. #27
    hardfoot510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i do, cuz when click to lanch my ca it needs administraters pass everytime and i was wondering if thats my problem cuz im vista user and think thats why its not workin for me

  15. #28
    hardfoot510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    how do i get winrar? do i like have to buy it?

    You download the link from where lolz posted from first page

  16. #29
    armygirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

  17. #30
    hardfoot510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    no lol i dont need it i was answereing a dudes question lol

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tut] Create Hack + DLL (VC++ 6)
    By LegendaryHacker1337 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 06:23 PM
  2. Tut-How to make strifes hack work
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 08:04 PM
  3. VB6 Tut. Warrock Hacks
    By ltkort213 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 02:05 PM
  4. [Tut]CheatEngine Hacking
    By System79 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2006, 02:55 AM
  5. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM

Tags for this Thread