Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    jonny123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how can i record gameplay?

    how can i record gameplay?

    what program i use...fraps and xfire no work

  2. #2
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,198
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Hyper cam. Use the search button next time.

  3. #3
    jonny123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    fuck you,im tired of you bastards aways saying that...maybe the answer isnt in thesearch button fagget

  4. #4
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    Quote Originally Posted by jonny123 View Post
    fuck you,im tired of you bastards aways saying that...maybe the answer isnt in thesearch button fagget
    Use the search button.

    But seriously, most of the time, it is the answer.

  5. #5
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,198
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Hey dipshit, look at this:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/search.php?searchid=443498

    If you bothered to look in one of the request threads, you would see that a lot of people answered. I doubt you even tried to search for it.
    Last edited by Hyperion; 09-14-2008 at 02:20 PM.

  6. #6
    f4113n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    jonny123; your an idiot because if you had used the search button you would've found at least 1 subject on it.

    EDIT: Lol sorry I was idle and forgot to Refresh before i posted DOnt count as spam please

  7. #7
    stuck7126's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ImNoobzz View Post
    Use the search button.

    But seriously, most of the time, it is the answer.
    people are just lazy now aday and just want people too feed it to them if i was a mod i would have band him for aday people are sick and tired of saying USE THE SEARCH BUTTON...Take the god dam time to search...

    Close thread now that the noob is band?

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    MPGH+CA Arms=PRO SHIET!
    TeeGeeSSS...The Gay Squad + CA Arms= MPGH Ass scrubbers


  8. #8
    thedroid101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Search button >:| but i use fraps, if u have a bypass u can use fraps.

  9. #9
    Dal3umster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    125
    search button, and CA banned fraps, etc. cuz they dont want glitchers showin ppl how to glitch

    Thanks to Gotchuthief, for this ownzording siggy










  10. #10
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    Lol..
    Notice he's banned for asking this
    :P

  11. #11
    thedroid101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by Dal3umster View Post
    search button, and CA banned fraps, etc. cuz they dont want glitchers showin ppl how to glitch
    Thats why I said "If you have a bypass you can use fraps..."
    And fraps isnt "banned" because ppl use it to show glitches. you cant use it because it uses d3d attaches or something, if im not mistaken.

  12. #12
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    567
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    Camtasia, but now since he is banned, can the mods please close the thread?

  13. #13
    ximsonoobx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    232
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    lmao he picked the wrong mod to flame at

Similar Threads

  1. How can I play Gunbound World CHampion!?
    By Beer_Hunter in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 09:12 AM
  2. how can i play beta now????
    By domin8666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 12:01 PM
  3. How can i switch the maps on Warrock
    By bioslover in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 12:29 PM
  4. How can i resize a pic?
    By darkone1149 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 06:31 PM
  5. how can i make game hack?!!!!
    By UnknownID in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:21 PM

Tags for this Thread