Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Benzer238's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NEw York
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Strife hack doesnt work anymore for me

    Ok, i did the strifes hack, it owrked once and once i closed out of gaem to go do somehting and c ame back, it didnt work anymore...also i did the chams hack where all you have to do is extract files into the CA folder, thta worked too, but as soon as i lcosed and went back into it it didnt work.


    Also wiht the strifes hack, do i have to keep the winrar on my desktop? becasue i moved it

  2. #2
    darkenfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turn around for answer.
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Post

    Try rebooting your computer.. It resets the files..

  3. #3
    Benzer238's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NEw York
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I restarted my computer, but that didnt help

  4. #4
    darkenfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turn around for answer.
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Post

    Okay, then try to re-download the Hack, or if your computer is fast re-download CA cause the files would be reset for sure.. The Hack Shield probably detected the hack, and made it so it wouldn't work the second time.

  5. #5
    Benzer238's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NEw York
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok il try tht now. ill thank you if it works




    Edit: what if i just repacthed it?

  6. #6
    darkenfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turn around for answer.
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Post

    If you were running it today, it isn't patched, it takes a whole system update for that to patch... It should work..

  7. #7
    Benzer238's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NEw York
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I was running it yesterday, and then tried it today, im installing CA now




    Edit: yeah it still doesnt work
    Last edited by Benzer238; 09-16-2008 at 03:06 PM. Reason: didnt want to double post

  8. #8
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    yea re-installing ca will work the same crap happened to me be4 and i re-downloaded ca and the hack then it worked.
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  9. #9
    blaze88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Try deleting the files in your combat arms folder. theres a thread with specifics.

Similar Threads

  1. THE PUBLIC HACK DOESNT WORK ANYMORE!!!
    By pigone in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 05:11 AM
  2. Wallhack doesnt work anymore
    By BlownUpBitch in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 12:13 PM
  3. My Hack doesnt work oO
    By kingkicker8 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 06:13 AM
  4. The Weopons hack doesnt work???
    By Coolman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 08:04 AM
  5. WPE doesnt work anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By kayhesse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 01:47 PM

Tags for this Thread