Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 86
  1. #1
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45

    [Re-Release] Strifes Chams and in-depth TUT

    Ok, first, Credits to Strife for making this.
    For XP users:Now, extract to desktop or whatever, then run combat arms and dont click start just yet, Run the EXE and wait around 5 seconds, click OK on the popup then click start, an error message will pop up, just move this to somewhere it wont get in the way, DON'T CLICK CLOSE!!!
    after about 10-60 seconds CA will start up, and Bam your hacking.... just log in and go kill some noobs!!!
    For Vista: i have no clue, sorry! try running as admin and all that jazz...

    Virustotal. MD5: 12573106385f0b74d5f21cc24396b25e Trojan.Click.Agent.UY
    Last edited by tzie13; 09-20-2008 at 05:35 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to tzie13 For This Useful Post:

    craiggut (08-16-2015),hanli1995 (09-20-2008),hotfudge2100 (09-20-2008),illmatik21 (09-21-2008),jakic (09-20-2008),nicktool123 (03-15-2015)

  3. #46
    Blue2265's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OMG this hack gave me virus gave me a fake trojan alert spyware how do i get ride of it

  4. #47
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    OMG IF YOU READ THE THREAD YOU WILL GET YOUR ANSWERS!!!!!!! IF CA JUST CLOSES THEN RESTART YOUR COMPUTER AND TRY AGAIN JESUS CHRIST... as for blue2265, its not a real trojan, its false positive meaning your spyware is detecting it as something its not, just click the ignore button if there is one, or turn it off temporarily.

  5. #48
    Tour0fduty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by magic887 View Post
    Oh wait NVM it actually works lolol
    Magic how did you get it to work?

  6. #49
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Tour0fduty View Post
    Magic how did you get it to work?
    Keep on restarting your computer lols. Gotta be patient.

  7. #50
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    To bad my comp takes ages to restart

    Thanks for the sig Miyama Yuna
    Respect List:
    Gourav (XD)
    Arunforce
    Dave
    SheGotIt
    -GOD-
    Obama
    Miyama Yuna
    Corndog

  8. #51
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Guys its works seriously.

    1. Open hack.
    2. Open Combat arms
    3. Click OK to start hack
    4. Click Play Game to Start Combat arms.
    5. Message appears: Combat will be closing etc.
    6. Ignore message click on combat arms on taskbar.
    7. Combat arms will start in a few seconds
    8. Chams + wallhack.

    PS. The Combat arms will be closing thing only comes up once. If you try again then you must restart comp.

  9. #52
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    okay everyone i found a way to get strifes hack 2 work!!!!!! okay this pretty complicated kk so listen up
    1. open strife's (dont press okay) then load combat arms
    2. once u press game start press ok on strife's hack
    3. put ur mouse in a corner and spam click until u get to log in
    if that dont work and u get message press alt+tab 1 time
    (xp users only try until works)

    SRRY! I didnt see post above well that way doesnt work for me if it does work i am srry for posting this it works for me though
    Last edited by hotfudge2100; 09-21-2008 at 05:18 PM. Reason: didnt see post above!
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to hotfudge2100 For This Useful Post:

    Fairplay? (09-21-2008)

  11. #53
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    okay everyone i found a way to get strifes hack 2 work!!!!!! okay this pretty complicated kk so listen up
    1. open strife's (dont press okay) then load combat arms
    2. once u press game start press ok on strife's hack
    3. put ur mouse in a corner and spam click until u get to log in
    if that dont work and u get message press alt+tab 1 time
    (xp users only try until works)

    SRRY! I didnt see post above well that way doesnt work for me if it does work i am srry for posting this it works for me though

    lol click spam. that works too sometimes

  12. #54
    Fairplay?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    On the Cat-Land
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    174

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    okay everyone i found a way to get strifes hack 2 work!!!!!! okay this pretty complicated kk so listen up
    1. open strife's (dont press okay) then load combat arms
    2. once u press game start press ok on strife's hack
    3. put ur mouse in a corner and spam click until u get to log in
    if that dont work and u get message press alt+tab 1 time
    (xp users only try until works)

    SRRY! I didnt see post above well that way doesnt work for me if it does work i am srry for posting this it works for me though

    Well, um...

    What is a whallhack? and how did i use it?

    LOL I AM A NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOB

  13. #55
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Fairplay? View Post
    Well, um...

    What is a whallhack? and how did i use it?

    LOL I AM A NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOB
    When you have Wallhack it means you can see thru walls.

  14. #56
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    there a cham like affect (chams are making ur character different colors) on the t'g's pub hack someone posted it as a brag thread that makes u see the characters through wall but just normal colored like they supposed 2 be so u cant tell if they behind or infront of wall so it useless so chams+wallhacks=success for all hackers!
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  15. #57
    Tour0fduty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    This does work.

  16. #58
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    [IMG]http://samuelpablo.files.*********.com/2008/01/epic_fail.jpg[/IMG]
    we kinda just explained it did noob....PLZ READ!
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  17. #59
    darkenfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turn around for answer.
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Everytime i try this.. And im not a noob when it comes to hacking.. It fucks up my computer. I have to reboot manually.

    Kinda retarded. I sudjest using the original Strife hack. Not the altered one.

  18. #60
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    okay everyone i found a way to get strifes hack 2 work!!!!!! okay this pretty complicated kk so listen up
    1. open strife's (dont press okay) then load combat arms
    2. once u press game start press ok on strife's hack
    3. put ur mouse in a corner and spam click until u get to log in
    if that dont work and u get message press alt+tab 1 time
    (xp users only try until works)

    SRRY! I didnt see post above well that way doesnt work for me if it does work i am srry for posting this it works for me though
    TRY THIS for the altered one and if it doesnt work it might be because it for vista mainly but i got it to work on xp so u must be unlucky >.<
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] The REAL way to fix Strifes Chams.
    By PyroCorona in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 05:39 PM
  2. [Tut] New HSU defence fixed for Strifes chams
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 01:41 PM
  3. [RELEASE] Chams and Wall
    By undefinedhero in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 266
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 02:21 PM
  4. (Release) My Phishers and Tut (Release)
    By condor01 in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 11:38 AM
  5. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM

Tags for this Thread