Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 86
  1. #1
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45

    [Re-Release] Strifes Chams and in-depth TUT

    Ok, first, Credits to Strife for making this.
    For XP users:Now, extract to desktop or whatever, then run combat arms and dont click start just yet, Run the EXE and wait around 5 seconds, click OK on the popup then click start, an error message will pop up, just move this to somewhere it wont get in the way, DON'T CLICK CLOSE!!!
    after about 10-60 seconds CA will start up, and Bam your hacking.... just log in and go kill some noobs!!!
    For Vista: i have no clue, sorry! try running as admin and all that jazz...

    Virustotal. MD5: 12573106385f0b74d5f21cc24396b25e Trojan.Click.Agent.UY
    Last edited by tzie13; 09-20-2008 at 05:35 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to tzie13 For This Useful Post:

    craiggut (08-16-2015),hanli1995 (09-20-2008),hotfudge2100 (09-20-2008),illmatik21 (09-21-2008),jakic (09-20-2008),nicktool123 (03-15-2015)

  3. #61
    Tour0fduty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hmm, it was working for me but not anymore..

  4. #62
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Its just that the No-Fog dont work.. yew can even see that in the ss

  5. #63
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    it never really did work.... that probably why it works to a certain degree not fully no pub hack does
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  6. #64
    Tour0fduty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hmm it was working perfectly then, it stopped.. .

  7. #65
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    cause nexon patched some of it. that why
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  8. #66
    Tour0fduty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Lol, is this hack working for anyone else still? Patched some of it that quickly?

  9. #67
    kilrmexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    gg

    nice dude it actualy works

  10. #68
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    This hack still works for meeee

    Probably wont work anymore after the patch thou

  11. #69
    warrick983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Weed, California. Look it up
    Posts
    866
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Happy
    Nexon half ass patched it. It is like chams and esp and nothing else

    Thanks for the sig Miyama Yuna
    Respect List:
    Gourav (XD)
    Arunforce
    Dave
    SheGotIt
    -GOD-
    Obama
    Miyama Yuna
    Corndog

  12. #70
    nightking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hey dude, after i clicked the ok popup, some weird pic of a CA guy comes out, and it says Edited(CA) Public Hack by Carms08. Is that the error? I tried it after opening combat arms to the page of game start and CA didn't start up. I also tried rebooting so then what's wrong?

  13. #71
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by nightking View Post
    hey dude, after i clicked the ok popup, some weird pic of a CA guy comes out, and it says Edited(CA) Public Hack by Carms08. Is that the error? I tried it after opening combat arms to the page of game start and CA didn't start up. I also tried rebooting so then what's wrong?
    That weird picture signals that you click start to combat arms, thats when the error comes, ignore the error and click combat arms in your taskbar and it should open in a matter of seconds, doesnt work for some people though.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to tzie13 For This Useful Post:

    Hyak (09-21-2008)

  15. #72
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    altho i havnt tryed it yet and i have vista and it might not work DAM! I LOVE U MAN!

  16. #73
    tzie13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    In the nearest bakery stealing all the fresh pie!
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Lol ok then..... PM me if it doesnt work and Ill give you something that works for sure....

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to tzie13 For This Useful Post:

    callenbs (09-22-2008)

  18. #74
    ihacklolz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    this has been patched twice now if you want it to work go to hshield folder remove update folder and supdate and hsupdate not files and it works

  19. #75
    TheDarkestNight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This is what I did:
    Ran combatarms, didn't press start yet
    ran the .exe
    waited 5 seconds
    pressed start but then combatarms closes after loading the main page, no errors or boxes appeared, brought me straight to the desktop.

    Help?!

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] The REAL way to fix Strifes Chams.
    By PyroCorona in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 05:39 PM
  2. [Tut] New HSU defence fixed for Strifes chams
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 01:41 PM
  3. [RELEASE] Chams and Wall
    By undefinedhero in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 266
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 02:21 PM
  4. (Release) My Phishers and Tut (Release)
    By condor01 in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 11:38 AM
  5. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM

Tags for this Thread