Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Garrison101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Unable to attach Engine.exe to Anything

    EDIT: Apparently You can attach it to CE...
    Quote Originally Posted by froGGer View Post
    you can attach CE to Engine.exe
    Go to CE settings, then click "Extra" tab, then put a check in the box next to Open Process


    I recently Re-formatted my Computer due to viruses ( Porn ), And I had to re-download all of my Hacking Software.. But, Lately I have not been able to attach CE 5.4 or MHS to *Engine.exe*, and its starting to get on my nerves, I use Windows Vista, and I do run as Administrator.

    CE 5.4 Message when I try to attach to Engine.exe: Error while opening this Process

    MHS Message when I try to attach to Engine.exe: Unable to open process

    If you could offer some Help, that would be great.

    NOTE: Does *** Pub have a Bypass? Or Is it just un-detected.. Cause I'm using *** Pub..
    Last edited by Garrison101; 09-20-2008 at 11:07 PM.
    Smoke weed everyday.

    Want to buy a Call of Duty: World at War Collector's Edition CD Key, or trade something else for it? Send me a message!

  2. #2
    donkun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    u supposed to check that box thing for mhs when attaching

  3. #3
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    t.g.s bypass works i used it to get CE to work then i didnt want to do anything with it xD if that dont work there a bypass in the stickies. (thank me if i helped) i had the same problem today but i think they finally patched.
    Last edited by hotfudge2100; 09-20-2008 at 09:42 PM. Reason: I MESSED UP FO
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  4. #4
    maxisking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    yep, im having the same problem but oh well :/

  5. #5
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    it patched i bet i used 2 bypasses and nothing.
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  6. #6
    Shadowx17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dont trip..
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hmm, I have the exact same problem...and I'm running windows XP.

  7. #7
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    IT PATCHED u can run it with a bypass but u cant put the process into CE anymore it patched omg noobs...
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  8. #8
    Garrison101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Gay.

    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    IT PATCHED u can run it with a bypass but u cant put the process into CE anymore it patched omg noobs...
    ZOMG thats gey.. I wants to speed hax.
    Smoke weed everyday.

    Want to buy a Call of Duty: World at War Collector's Edition CD Key, or trade something else for it? Send me a message!

  9. #9
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    well get speed gear srry i dont got link u will need 2 google it or use search button on this website to find a tut on it. (mhs still works)
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  10. #10
    Garrison101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    well get speed gear srry i dont got link u will need 2 google it or use search button on this website to find a tut on it. (mhs still works)
    I know about speedgear.. But its only 15 uses on the trial version.. Is there a way to get the real version?
    Smoke weed everyday.

    Want to buy a Call of Duty: World at War Collector's Edition CD Key, or trade something else for it? Send me a message!

  11. #11
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    i never tried it before but i heard mhs still working try that (never tried it either)
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  12. #12
    Garrison101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    i never tried it before but i heard mhs still working try that (never tried it either)
    No.. MHS speed hack wont work.. Cuz I can't attach it to engine.exe
    Smoke weed everyday.

    Want to buy a Call of Duty: World at War Collector's Edition CD Key, or trade something else for it? Send me a message!

  13. #13
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    oh i thought only CE wasnt working well idk then srry but if u try some other bypass on this site maybe u can get it to work
    i havent tried the one in the stickies yet.
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  14. #14
    Garrison101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    oh i thought only CE wasnt working well idk then srry but if u try some other bypass on this site maybe u can get it to work
    i havent tried the one in the stickies yet.
    K, thanks for all the help/support, Bye
    Smoke weed everyday.

    Want to buy a Call of Duty: World at War Collector's Edition CD Key, or trade something else for it? Send me a message!

  15. #15
    froGGer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    you can attach CE to Engine.exe
    Go to CE settings, then click "Extra" tab, then put a check in the box next to Open Process

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to froGGer For This Useful Post:

    Garrison101 (09-20-2008)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to Open process (Engine.exe)
    By xTwilightD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:55 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Attach CE to Engine.exe
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 10:26 PM
  3. Attaching Engine.exe?
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 05:04 AM
  4. Mhs's Not attaching to Engine.exe
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 04:46 PM
  5. Unable to open or attach Engine.exe
    By stonie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 11:57 AM

Tags for this Thread