Thread: GP/LVL Bot v4.4

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 53
  1. #1
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored

    GP/LVL Bot v4.4

    New update of GP/LVL Bot v.4.4 from old thread:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...p_lvl_bot.html

    What it does?
    1. Finds an open game and joins it.
    2. Presses Ready/Start and joins the game
    3. Waits for the game to finish
    4. Repeats

    Included features:
    - Built in lobby advertising so you can advertise your clan or website (optional)
    - Every 10 minutes if your not inside a game, it will exit the game lobby and go into the server lobby, this prevents getting stuck in a dead game
    - Will handle the "You Classed Up!" and the "You've been invited to..." messages
    - Will detect if entering game lobby failed, and reenter another game
    - Will play out any errors, allowing them to fix themselves
    - Prevents from getting kicked due to inactivity
    - Works perfectly on ANY Combat Arms resolution


    Updates:

    Added with v2:
    - Will throw grenades periodically if you turn this feature on (if you want to use this, fire key must be changed to K)
    - Will run around periodically if you turn this feature on
    - Will not join One Man Army games if you turn feature off

    Added with v3:
    - Advertise On/Off switch
    - Advertise message location
    - Run distance changer
    - MilliSecBetween runs modifier
    v3 Fixes:
    - Throwing and running work more than once now.
    - You run away from your grenades now
    v3.1 Fixes:
    - Will leave dead games and not get stuck

    New to v4.4
    - Big revamp, more organized and easy to edit
    - Added in game detection, so it knows when to do handling and when to reenter game
    - Should be more stable than ever before


    How to use:
    1. Run tehwolfe's bypass - posted below.
    1. Run ACTool.exe, then press File-> Open caLevelBot v4.4.mac
    2. Log onto CA and pick a server to bot in, when in game lobby alt+tab or minimize the CA.
    3. In ACTool, Go to macro and click Macro -> Start Macro or press F2.
    4. Watch, then leave and do whatever you want.




    Download bypass:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_bypass.html


    Download GP/LVL Bot:
    CA Level Bot v4.4.rar


    Virus Scan Result:
    Virustotal. MD5: 751923f8783f1480b6b66ecf94b73b48



    Credits: Dspider0/Philly0494

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Hahaz For This Useful Post:

    ahlun89 (09-24-2008),alexiudice (09-23-2008),Dangelo_GH (09-23-2008),Leleski (09-23-2008),thedroid101 (09-23-2008),zander145 (09-23-2008)

  3. #16
    Leleski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks u ;p

  4. #17
    BlackScar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by zander145 View Post
    Thanks, i just made a new char aswell, this should help hide my 4.15 kdr, its really suspicious if im that high...
    WOW THATS SO SAD. I can make 4.15 kdr without any any any any hacks 100% legit. o: .... -Runs away from flamezz-

    My Point is that doesnt mater if your kdr is like 4.15, suspicious is when its like 10+ XD

    On Topic i dont really play ca nows so uhhh :3 i dont really need it. ANyways good job mate o: nice pots
    Last edited by BlackScar; 09-23-2008 at 03:47 PM.

  5. #18
    alexiudice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where is the ACtool? i cant find it

  6. #19
    G1 Playa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    fucking sweet

  7. #20
    Poptart2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by mistermole View Post
    fakin bish u no ur dam bypass is a virus good thing i have anti virus wear
    LMFAO<GTFO
    Quote Originally Posted by iceshadow30 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ihacklolz View Post
    Being caught Hacking = Account Ban
    Being caught hacking twice but fro same ip = Perm Ban
    Being caught hacking thrice and same ip = IP ban
    Being caught hacking the fourth time after proxying you're IP = Priceless.

  8. #21
    hsicarlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Amused
    Mine doesn't come with caLevel file? i even searched for it through search =P

  9. #22
    chiknwang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    welll fckin no bypasses work so i guess i cant use this.....
    nice tho...

  10. #23
    woot23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cool
    wtf i try to open the bypass and when i press ok it just says could not inject dll help plox


    Originally posted by Hyperion
    Attention!

    Testicles.

    That is all.
    LOL ↑

    Yeah so what? i dont got a fancy lil' pic with my name and stuff and cool things like that. Although that sounds freakin' sweet.

  11. #24
    woot23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cool
    this shit doesnt work


    Originally posted by Hyperion
    Attention!

    Testicles.

    That is all.
    LOL ↑

    Yeah so what? i dont got a fancy lil' pic with my name and stuff and cool things like that. Although that sounds freakin' sweet.

  12. #25
    chiknwang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    can ne1 give me a bypass and a DETAILED guide on how to make it work 100%??????????????

  13. #26
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    OK I HAVE A QUESTION. WHEN YOU DO THIS CAN YOU STILL GET KILLED? BECAUSE THE PIC HE HAD NO KILLS OR DEATHS SO I JUST WANTED 2 KNOW
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  14. #27
    hsicarlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yes, it will make ur KD go to hell so hide first LOL

  15. #28
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    nice release hahaz..
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  16. #29
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    Quote Originally Posted by hsicarlos View Post
    Yes, it will make ur KD go to hell so hide first LOL
    dammit lol thanks 4 answering but they shud make this godmode but you cant play if you have this on so no1 can cheat godmode without paying but that would be the ultimate gp/lvl

    DOES ANYONE AGREE???
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  17. #30
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    thats tru. but no1 is going to realease godmode to the public cuz of leechers.
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GP and LVL bot [Video Tut]
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 10:10 AM
  2. [HELP] How Do I Inject Im using viper101 GP and lvl Bot!
    By qdewased in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:32 PM
  3. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  4. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM

Tags for this Thread