Thread: GP/LVL Bot v4.4

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 53
  1. #1
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored

    GP/LVL Bot v4.4

    New update of GP/LVL Bot v.4.4 from old thread:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...p_lvl_bot.html

    What it does?
    1. Finds an open game and joins it.
    2. Presses Ready/Start and joins the game
    3. Waits for the game to finish
    4. Repeats

    Included features:
    - Built in lobby advertising so you can advertise your clan or website (optional)
    - Every 10 minutes if your not inside a game, it will exit the game lobby and go into the server lobby, this prevents getting stuck in a dead game
    - Will handle the "You Classed Up!" and the "You've been invited to..." messages
    - Will detect if entering game lobby failed, and reenter another game
    - Will play out any errors, allowing them to fix themselves
    - Prevents from getting kicked due to inactivity
    - Works perfectly on ANY Combat Arms resolution


    Updates:

    Added with v2:
    - Will throw grenades periodically if you turn this feature on (if you want to use this, fire key must be changed to K)
    - Will run around periodically if you turn this feature on
    - Will not join One Man Army games if you turn feature off

    Added with v3:
    - Advertise On/Off switch
    - Advertise message location
    - Run distance changer
    - MilliSecBetween runs modifier
    v3 Fixes:
    - Throwing and running work more than once now.
    - You run away from your grenades now
    v3.1 Fixes:
    - Will leave dead games and not get stuck

    New to v4.4
    - Big revamp, more organized and easy to edit
    - Added in game detection, so it knows when to do handling and when to reenter game
    - Should be more stable than ever before


    How to use:
    1. Run tehwolfe's bypass - posted below.
    1. Run ACTool.exe, then press File-> Open caLevelBot v4.4.mac
    2. Log onto CA and pick a server to bot in, when in game lobby alt+tab or minimize the CA.
    3. In ACTool, Go to macro and click Macro -> Start Macro or press F2.
    4. Watch, then leave and do whatever you want.




    Download bypass:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_bypass.html


    Download GP/LVL Bot:
    CA Level Bot v4.4.rar


    Virus Scan Result:
    Virustotal. MD5: 751923f8783f1480b6b66ecf94b73b48



    Credits: Dspider0/Philly0494

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Hahaz For This Useful Post:

    ahlun89 (09-24-2008),alexiudice (09-23-2008),Dangelo_GH (09-23-2008),Leleski (09-23-2008),thedroid101 (09-23-2008),zander145 (09-23-2008)

  3. #31
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    Quote Originally Posted by GeoForReal View Post
    thats tru. but no1 is going to realease godmode to the public cuz of leechers.
    NAH IT WONT BE GODMODE WHERE YOU CANT DIE AND PLAY. IT WILL BE THE GP BOT AND WHEN UR IN GAME IT WONT LET YOU USE SHOOT OR IT JUST WONT LET YOU MOVE SO YOU WONT DIE OR GET KILLS AND YOU WILL LEVEL. THAT WOULD BE A NICE GP/LVL
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  4. #32
    Phaze228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    to bad it don't have a godmode built in and it CAN't work w/o the bot xD

  5. #33
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    Quote Originally Posted by Phaze228 View Post
    to bad it don't have a godmode built in and it CAN't work w/o the bot xD
    yah thats what im sayn that should be nextversion
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  6. #34
    _____slick_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    AC tool ftw. BTW i had to edit somethings cuz it kept getting stuck at the end game. So i just added in the mouse position on the exit button and set it to click. Hope its fixed in this version ^^

  7. #35
    sh00t3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works, only it doesnt click the exit button , but it automatically closes. However, its almost pointless to use this, one night will only really give you 1000 xp IF your lucky. But i highly doubt it.

  8. #36
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Nice release

  9. #37
    chiknwang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    dude it dont work, i followed instuction.... i just sit there in game and when game ends it doesnt end or nething????????????????????????

  10. #38
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    they need 2 update with godmode!!!!!! xD
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  11. #39
    _____slick_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this exit button thing is an easy fix.

    Just load up AC TOOLs and when u get to the end of the game put ur mouse over the exit button and then alt tab back to actools. Then, press Ctrl M to record the mouse position. Now that u have the mouse position, simply set the time amount u want it and set it to leftcIlck.

    OR

    Just copy paste this code into your macro ^^
    Code:
    Mouse Pos 973 , 736
               delay 200
               left click (without the space of course)
    Last edited by _____slick_____; 09-23-2008 at 10:21 PM.

  12. #40
    ahlun89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    pretty nice release for lazy people that like to afk

  13. #41
    Iwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,401
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    338
    Stop leeching from Philly... gah.

    I know you gave him credits but no one reads threads.

  14. #42
    420Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    hmmm...so pretty much, your kill/death ratio will be shit after using this for a while.

  15. #43
    RJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over there.
    Posts
    5,545
    Reputation
    1082
    Thanks
    1,403
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Unless your a VIP, and can run God Mode with it.

    END THE FED

  16. #44
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    When i install the ACTool i cant find it in program files... Why does this occur??????????
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  17. #45
    darkenfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turn around for answer.
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Post

    Something simular has been posted before a little while ago. Basicly what you would use is MLS, and you would basicly just change your settings of the game..

    Very simular but MLS works better. Well it did until it was patched.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GP and LVL bot [Video Tut]
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 10:10 AM
  2. [HELP] How Do I Inject Im using viper101 GP and lvl Bot!
    By qdewased in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:32 PM
  3. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  4. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM

Tags for this Thread