Thread: GP/LVL Bot v4.4

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 53 of 53
  1. #1
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored

    GP/LVL Bot v4.4

    New update of GP/LVL Bot v.4.4 from old thread:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...p_lvl_bot.html

    What it does?
    1. Finds an open game and joins it.
    2. Presses Ready/Start and joins the game
    3. Waits for the game to finish
    4. Repeats

    Included features:
    - Built in lobby advertising so you can advertise your clan or website (optional)
    - Every 10 minutes if your not inside a game, it will exit the game lobby and go into the server lobby, this prevents getting stuck in a dead game
    - Will handle the "You Classed Up!" and the "You've been invited to..." messages
    - Will detect if entering game lobby failed, and reenter another game
    - Will play out any errors, allowing them to fix themselves
    - Prevents from getting kicked due to inactivity
    - Works perfectly on ANY Combat Arms resolution


    Updates:

    Added with v2:
    - Will throw grenades periodically if you turn this feature on (if you want to use this, fire key must be changed to K)
    - Will run around periodically if you turn this feature on
    - Will not join One Man Army games if you turn feature off

    Added with v3:
    - Advertise On/Off switch
    - Advertise message location
    - Run distance changer
    - MilliSecBetween runs modifier
    v3 Fixes:
    - Throwing and running work more than once now.
    - You run away from your grenades now
    v3.1 Fixes:
    - Will leave dead games and not get stuck

    New to v4.4
    - Big revamp, more organized and easy to edit
    - Added in game detection, so it knows when to do handling and when to reenter game
    - Should be more stable than ever before


    How to use:
    1. Run tehwolfe's bypass - posted below.
    1. Run ACTool.exe, then press File-> Open caLevelBot v4.4.mac
    2. Log onto CA and pick a server to bot in, when in game lobby alt+tab or minimize the CA.
    3. In ACTool, Go to macro and click Macro -> Start Macro or press F2.
    4. Watch, then leave and do whatever you want.




    Download bypass:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_bypass.html


    Download GP/LVL Bot:
    CA Level Bot v4.4.rar


    Virus Scan Result:
    Virustotal. MD5: 751923f8783f1480b6b66ecf94b73b48



    Credits: Dspider0/Philly0494

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Hahaz For This Useful Post:

    ahlun89 (09-24-2008),alexiudice (09-23-2008),Dangelo_GH (09-23-2008),Leleski (09-23-2008),thedroid101 (09-23-2008),zander145 (09-23-2008)

  3. #46
    alexiudice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wheres the AC tool i cant find it ?

  4. #47
    hsicarlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Amused
    in C:\Program Files\AC Tool\ACTool
    !! if it saved it in another place after instllation.. then just use the search button(on computer not MPGH)

  5. #48
    bammeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    How do i make this work? o.o

  6. #49
    sh00t3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Its not working, the game freezes up after 3 or 4 rounds. :[

  7. #50
    Kevinnqc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Blah

    i try...

    i try to download teh worf bypass and my avast( antivirus ) detect it liek a virus so i can't and i already try gp/lvl/bot and dont work

  8. #51
    hc0company's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Cruel.RJizZle View Post
    Unless your a VIP, and can run God Mode with it.
    LoL ok...you go AFK and leave the bot running on god mode...and the bot enters a s & d game...thats not good LoL...

  9. #52
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    This is old and patched I think. stop bumping

  10. #53
    scapecoolioboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    yes its patched you nubs

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. GP and LVL bot [Video Tut]
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 10:10 AM
  2. [HELP] How Do I Inject Im using viper101 GP and lvl Bot!
    By qdewased in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:32 PM
  3. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  4. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM

Tags for this Thread