Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    BlackFusion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    [tut] How to Speedhack (Requested)

    noob proof
    Step 1: open up CA
    Step 2: open Moonlight Engine
    Moonlight Engine Download:
    MoonLight.rar
    Step 3: Start game
    Step 4: Attach moonlight to CA
    Step 5: check "Speedhack"


    Virus Scan for MoonLight Engine:
    A-Squared| Found nothing
    AntiVir| Found nothing
    ArcaVir| Found nothing
    Avast| Found Win32adobra-NI
    AVG Antivirus| Found nothing
    BitDefender| Found nothing
    ClamAV| Found nothing
    CPsecure| Found nothing
    Dr.Web| Found Win32.HLLW.Viking.34
    F-Prot Antivirus| Found nothing
    F-Secure Anti-Virus| Found nothing
    Ikarus| Found Virus.Win32.Dadobra.NI, Trojan.Crypt.BH, Trojan-Downloader, Trojan.Msiutil.2
    Kaspersky Anti-Virus| Found nothing
    NOD32| Found nothing
    Norman Virus Control| Found nothing
    Panda Antivirus| Found nothing
    Sophos Antivirus| Found nothing
    VirusBuster| Found nothing
    VBA32| Found nothing

    I use it all the time, and have found no problems, but use at your own risk.

    Pic tut:
    Open CA


    Start MoonLight Engine (Bypass might be required)


    start CA


    Attach MoonLight to the CA "Engine.exe" process


    tick the "Speedhack" and set your speed to anything you want
    Last edited by BlackFusion; 09-24-2008 at 04:54 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to BlackFusion For This Useful Post:

    Mikeez (09-24-2008)

  3. #2
    Mikeez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks buddy!

  4. #3
    LastFlame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No where...
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Virus scan?

  5. #4
    Yimoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesnt work say's ' a hacking tool has been detected' too many popups when I open is saying I have outdated______ Damnit

  6. #5
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  7. #6
    LastFlame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No where...
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried it...they detected it in like 3 mins

  8. #7
    Mikeez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works.... but it says... Speed Hack Detected You Will be Kicked from The game!

  9. #8
    Kevinnqc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Blah

    go on my thread

    go all on my thread guyz speed gear the best speed hack ! anyway type google and search for speed gear 6.0 or 5.0 ur choice

  10. #9
    xodeus5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    neither speed gear nor moon light nor CE work even with a bypass

    9/24/08

  11. #10
    Ian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้
    Posts
    5,828
    Reputation
    506
    Thanks
    892
    they detects this thing and speedgear also now..

  12. #11
    VirusDog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a hut in san francisco
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's true.i guess there really is no speed hack right now unless for money.i can make one tho.but i am too lazy right now.sorry.

  13. #12
    chiknwang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by GeoForReal View Post
    yeah...speed gear i WAY more noob proof than this....but don't speed hack....it WAY too obvious....lol

  14. #13
    VirusDog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a hut in san francisco
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how did u get the habamon to appear on the bottom?

    how did u get the habamon to appear on the bottom?i am confused

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Tut how to buy Nexon Cash
    By lolliepop in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 08:21 PM
  2. [Request]Tut how to make his own bypass
    By BurakG in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 03:46 PM
  3. [tut]how to have lots of nades
    By damanis1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 08:51 AM
  4. [Tut]How to become invisible
    By EndRiT in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-21-2007, 06:02 PM
  5. Tut: how to make cheese
    By ace76543 in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-14-2007, 10:39 AM

Tags for this Thread