Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 111
  1. #1
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308

    Jo3's I.P Changer.

    Just got done making a working I.P changer.
    Works 100% for me.

    You can try it out if you would like.
    I know this isn't 100% related to combat arms, but I've seen multiple people asking for one here, you can move if you'd like.

    Instructions:

    1) Download File.
    2) Extract File.
    3) Open the .exe

    4) Click "Change I.P"

    Please Note:

    1) You're internet will not be usable when the program is changing your I.P.

    2) The "Your IP:" does not refresh, it remains on your previous I.P before you pressed "Changed I.P"
    To view your current I.P after changing visit: IP Chicken - Whats my IP address? ip address lookup


    3) If you run into any problems with your internet (Very Unlikely) Just simply restart the computer.

    Download: I.P Changer V2.zip
    Direct Download: http://download160.*********.com/1yy...Changer+V2.zip

    If you think this is a virus, I can assure you it's safe. I have a good reputation and I wouldn't ruin it over something dumb.

    Yes I know, for you experienced coders/scripters this is a easy, basic program. I don't want to hear about how much better you are.
    Last edited by Jo33333; 10-07-2008 at 01:37 AM.

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Jo33333 For This Useful Post:

    Arieeal (04-10-2009),IrTEHnew (10-07-2008),JOjo_holli3 (10-20-2008),Joshcarr2006 (10-07-2008),Megakilla77 (10-14-2008),Vic76 (10-11-2008),warrick983 (10-07-2008),XxDrazzoXxZ (10-10-2008)

  3. #2
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    man it says "WindowsApplication1 has stopped working"
    im using vista so i don't know doas any one knows what do that error is showing?

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    I haven't tested with vista.
    I apologize, any confirm error with XP also?

  5. #4
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    run as admin maybe? xD

    +

    how long did it take u to make this program joe :
    I am the God.

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    It took me a couple hours.
    I had to learn the scripts before I even started designing it.

    Edit:
    Andy I fixed the download, I believe the program was missing a few scripts.
    You can try it again.
    Last edited by Jo33333; 10-07-2008 at 12:25 AM.

  7. #6
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    iight thanks ima try it out lets just wait :]


    Edit: yall -GOD- i turned off the UCA from vista security and for "joe" i download the ip changer and it says the same error stop working
    but don't worry you did a good hard work try to fix it for vista
    Last edited by Andyklk2009; 10-07-2008 at 12:33 AM.

  8. #7
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    Can any confirm that it worked for them?

    EDIT: I have no clue about Vista, so I'll try to get it working for vista users.
    Just give me time.

    Any news from XP userS?
    Last edited by Jo33333; 10-07-2008 at 12:38 AM.

  9. #8
    proxycode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i will test here in a bit 0.-

    ++this wont work if your isp uses static ip instead of dynamic

  10. #9
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    Quote Originally Posted by proxycode View Post
    i will test here in a bit 0.-

    ++this wont work if your isp uses static ip instead of dynamic
    Have you even tried it?

  11. #10
    IrTEHnew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Worked for me.

  12. #11
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    lol any ways i went on google and i found a tutorial of how to creat your own Ipchanger but im going to see if i can make it to work but if Joe ip changer works for vista then i wont release it ..joe take your time

  13. #12
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    Well, it's easy to create an IP changer as a .bat file.
    But your not going to get:
    ipconfig
    ipconfig /release
    ipconfig /renew

    to change your IP, atleast not for me.
    The script I used is much better.

  14. #13
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    lol yeap becouse is all about program and i just know how to make trainers thats all lol

  15. #14
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    Jo33333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Washington St.
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    308
    It also has another feature then just changing your I.P.
    Also shows your I.P, but won't update after you change it, gotta reopen it.

    Just made it for fun, works perfectly for me. Kinda bummed no one has gotten it to work so far.

  16. #15
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    i think batch files are more better and easy to undastand im learning alot im going to post a funny thing latter im working on it

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [release] ip changer
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 04:01 AM
  2. [RELEASE] MAC Adress Changer [PBBAN]
    By thereal|quintobean in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2007, 11:26 AM
  3. [Release] Nickname changer
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 12-16-2006, 05:24 PM

Tags for this Thread