Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ahlun89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12

    [Question] Chams working?

    Hey does anyone whos had chams working able to get in game as of now? or do u get an error message like me?

  2. #2
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    LoL, you using GaySquad hacks?

  3. #3
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    lmao thats what happens when you use GaySquad chams.. by now you shoulded be ban lol jk we don't know becouse chams are working really good

  4. #4
    MrVader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    355
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Chams have been working fine for me. hope they dont get patched today

Similar Threads

  1. [More Spam]Chams working?
    By ArbitraryDrone in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 09:37 AM
  2. Why doesnt chams work?
    By moris in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 03:41 PM
  3. [TUT]Get Chams Working Again!
    By Tjrulesz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 06:01 PM
  4. [TUT]Vista Users:Get chams working agian
    By Screenlooker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 12:00 AM
  5. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM

Tags for this Thread