Thread: pls help

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Pistolpee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    pls help

    everytime i open up the hack the thing says press 'end' to continue without a ddl i press end on my keyboard nothing happens den i press ok and im directed to this website how can i start the hack properly

  2. #2
    ken135's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    did you follow all the directions?

    or did you download and opend?

    I FUCKING ATE THE MUFFIN MAN!
    [CENTER]


    Quote Originally Posted by RaxiE View Post
    l_l <== carecup = empty
    Epic Quote.

    Quote Originally Posted by NateC View Post
    wheres my fucking bypass dave.
    Quote make me LOL


  3. #3
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It means click okay, not 'end' on your keyboard... bumb ass noob.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  4. #4
    XxDrazzoXxZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    turn around, im behind u!
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by SnilNotSnail View Post
    It means click okay, not 'end' on your keyboard... bumb ass noob.
    Chill

  5. #5
    supervrouw1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it happends to me too :S i got vista and peaple are saying to me run as administrator but if i click with my right mouse button then i cant see run as administrator (i use winrar is that good?)

  6. #6
    cbtrill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea, all you do is click the "ok" box....omfg....
    [img]http://************.com/sig/017/ImAmazin.jpg[/img]

  7. #7
    Pistolpee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    but also after i click ok a popup comes up and it goes ' could not inject ddl' wat happened

  8. #8
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It means your computer hates you, and you should resort to masturbating to girls gone wild commercials instead of the porn on the internet.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  9. #9
    agentmeno7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lol, nah this was happening to me. At first the wallhack was working, i left the game and came back a few hours later and tried to start up the game and hack but I was then getting the cannot inject dll error. I'm sure it is not something i am doing wrong because i got it to work before...

  10. #10
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    lol i have vista and it works
    omg
    use the search botton

    and you can find out how to turn off the UAC For vista users

Similar Threads

  1. does any body have pls help
    By kga8864 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 07:59 AM
  2. Pls Help
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 09:06 AM
  3. Need help by this Hack pls help
    By badgamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-14-2007, 10:52 AM
  4. Need help by this Hack pls help
    By badgamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2007, 01:42 PM
  5. Pls help to make sig!!!!
    By Duagang in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-24-2006, 04:43 AM

Tags for this Thread