Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    igorw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Need help with public hack

    Last edited by igorw; 10-11-2008 at 08:24 AM.

  2. #2
    wolves4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    427
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Lol, personally i think the MPGH public hack is nothing compared to *** or ***. Doesn't even have no recoil

    Off topic: lol that pic scared me.

  3. #3
    igorw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted
    So what can i do??

  4. #4
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,198
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by wolves4life View Post
    Lol, personally i think the MPGH public hack is nothing compared to *** or ***. Doesn't even have no recoil

    Off topic: lol that pic scared me.
    This hack was made when both of those hacks were patched. Dave didn't find it necessary to add no recoil then, but the hack will be remade with it.

  5. #5
    igorw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted
    So what i do for this works?

  6. #6
    igorw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted
    CAN SOMEONE HELPS ME??

  7. #7
    Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,159
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    1,198
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Why don't you press "OK" before you press start game?

  8. #8
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    hmmm
    i used to have the same "ERROR"
    iight
    This is the way i use it im sure its goign to work
    1.)Open the hack .exe
    2.)Once you opened it "DO NOT" click OK
    3.)Then Open combat arms
    5.)When the Box of combat arms pop up click "Start game"
    6.)As soon as you click "Start game" click Ok on the hack
    and after that it will send you alto.... to MPGH and the game is going to work
    Edit: Remember to Edit the Settings of the hack and put your sign in frOM Mpgh
    Last edited by Andyklk2009; 10-11-2008 at 09:24 AM.

  9. #9
    XxDrazzoXxZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    turn around, im behind u!
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by Andyklk2009 View Post
    hmmm
    i used to have the same "ERROR"
    iight
    This is the way i use it im sure its goign to work
    1.)Open the hack .exe
    2.)Once you opened it "DO NOT" click OK
    3.)Then Open combat arms
    5.)When the Box of combat arms pop up click "Start game"
    6.)As soon as you click "Start game" click Ok on the hack
    and after that it will send you alto.... to MPGH and the game is going to work
    Edit: Remember to Edit the Settings of the hack and put your sign in frOM Mpgh
    No.... You press ok before you open CA... Just follow Zhell's pic tut.

  10. #10
    kj52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    heres the way i do it
    ... open the hack[DONT PRESS OK]
    ... open ca start thingy
    ... place the ok button right over play button
    .... click play fast and at the same timeish click OK so it injects fast.

  11. #11
    Jayz34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mozilla Firefox
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by Andyklk2009 View Post
    hmmm
    i used to have the same "ERROR"
    iight
    This is the way i use it im sure its goign to work
    1.)Open the hack .exe
    2.)Once you opened it "DO NOT" click OK
    3.)Then Open combat arms
    5.)When the Box of combat arms pop up click "Start game"
    6.)As soon as you click "Start game" click Ok on the hack
    and after that it will send you alto.... to MPGH and the game is going to work
    Edit: Remember to Edit the Settings of the hack and put your sign in frOM Mpgh
    That is what I always do and i never had a problem.
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    These minions fucking suck they know ca just patched
    they need to close this shit

  12. #12
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Heres what you do.
    Make sure your CA folder is clean.
    (No other bypasses hacks)
    If there is.
    Get a new CA or just get rid of the other things.
    It should work after that.
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with these hacks..
    By mgelmo11 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 11:50 PM
  2. [Help Request] i need help with the hack im using
    By kingster626 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 11:15 PM
  3. [Help Request] I need Help With CAEU Hacks
    By ♪ςander!♪ in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 04:47 AM
  4. Need help with PUBLIC HACK.
    By BlackRaevyn in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 01:50 PM
  5. I need help with public hack
    By ZckAttack013 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 05:27 AM

Tags for this Thread