Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    oneshot614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation

    ok, so here it goes... i disabled the UAC or whatever controls and it still says injection.dll problem!!! i have run administrator, i have did everything step by step that you guys are posting and i still have the same problem?? starting to get on my last nerves and i dont understand it.... i have windows vista so could that be the problem.. or is it because i dont have winzip to zip the files??? i did when i downloaded the hack, but i put it in my combat arms folder??


    someone please help... i dont know what to do!!! help, help helppppppp
    Last edited by Hispiforce; 10-14-2008 at 12:39 AM.

  2. #2
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    Do you have an anti-virus?

  3. #3
    oneshot614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yes, but i dont think that would effect it? i think i have one built into my router too?

  4. #4
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    Meh I would just try uninstalling it and if doesn't work then its something else.

  5. #5
    oneshot614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yeah thats what im doing right now... ill let you know what happens after this!!

  6. #6
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    mmmmk u might have to reboot after uninstalling.

  7. #7
    Docdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have the same issue, i followed every step, but it injects for me, but when i start it up there is no logo and when i press delete or arrow keys nothing happens

  8. #8
    oneshot614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok, so.... i downloaded the hack into combat arms folder.. i uninstalle and rebooted computer after norton uninstalled... i turned off firewall... i tried to run as admin. and just open all the MCAPUBHACK.dll and other file.. its there it just keeps telling me could not inject.dll??? why the hell is this?? when everyone else with vista can get it to work??? do i need winzip and zip all files?? how do i go about that?? imma redownload everything and try to start from scratch

  9. #9
    oneshot614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    what hacks work for you guys and are you using windows vista??? tell me which ones are working for you.. and give me a step by step guide on how to work these programs!!!

  10. #10
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    When you uninstall Norton everthing isnt uninstalled it leaves crap in so you might be screwed.

  11. #11
    oneshot614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok i reinstalled shit and i got this pop up saying something about i have to run a bypass in order to get into CA??? i couldnt read it all because it crapped out on me and went away and closed everything.. now its back to saying could not inject.dll??? where do i get this from??

  12. #12
    HyperionIsGay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    go into your combat arms folder and right click properties on engine.exe and combatarms.exe. make sure run as admin is checked, hit apply and ok. do the same for the hack.

  13. #13
    Andyklk2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Red Dots
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    hmmm i had many people with the same error i had fixed it .. just get Teamviewer and i will be happy to help you all... after you get it massage me iight
    to download it go to TeamViewer - Free Desktop Sharing and Remote Control

  14. #14
    sifler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GFX section
    Posts
    326
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    22
    ok guys this was a problem for me to but magic really helped me alot and what i did was disable a uac after that disable your virus scan or a power cleaner after that it should work. if it doesnt work the first time try repeating the process a cuple times befor giving up look for the mpgh logo in the bottem left hand corner of the login combat arms screen this should work


    thank me if i helped : )
    Hack wisely

  15. #15
    brunovts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Similar Threads

  1. could not inject .dll
    By Icu888 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:51 AM
  2. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM
  3. [help] could't inject dll
    By chiknwang in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 09:27 PM
  4. Could not connect because Client is currupt!
    By baki in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 03:06 AM
  5. Inject dll.
    By heroes213 in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-22-2008, 07:52 AM

Tags for this Thread