Thread: runtime

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    bk93kevpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    runtime

    i keep geting runtime eares

  2. #2
    Seimron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Me too.



    I am running windows Vista home premium on a laptop.

  3. #3
    Aoe3_CA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere but nowhere
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    49
    Hey i know how to fix your firewall or antivirus or vista is blocking it try an make it allow it thats what i did

  4. #4
    Seimron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Aoe3_CA View Post
    Hey i know how to fix your firewall or antivirus or vista is blocking it try an make it allow it thats what i did
    It wasn't the firewall or Vista because I ran it as administrator and turned off firewall and it still didn't work

  5. #5
    SheGotIt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    242
    If that's the MPGH, I wouldn't try using it. Once you get into a game, you can get crashed and have a possible ban.

  6. #6
    Aoe3_CA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere but nowhere
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    49
    this is happening though because something is not allowing you to run hackshield if you have any hacks in your ca folder move them somewhere else

  7. #7
    moosicgawd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\user\Josh\Pictures\Portfolio\
    Posts
    3,462
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    i can't get to the log in screen, it stops responding after the title screen.
    The night fades with a breath of sunshine.

  8. #8
    Plokmii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,452
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Amused
    VIP down so i playing legit for now
    THE NEW COURSE IS FREAKIN HUGE
    + evryone just spwn killz on roof
    SUPER ANNOYING >:O
    Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.



    <20:35> Zhellbound: i fuck dead people

    <21:17> [CS]hotfudge: i need internet cause my face fails in life

    Respect List:
    MindTek
    ImSoHoooood
    Token
    Obama
    arunforce
    Liz
    Joshcarr2006

    If you're not in the group, don't wear the seal.

  9. #9
    masterall555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ina Box?
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Seimron View Post
    Me too.



    I am running windows Vista home premium on a laptop.
    Quote Originally Posted by bk93kevpro View Post
    i keep geting runtime eares

    Redownload, thats what im doing now..

  10. #10
    boomer678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Doh
    when i get the error all i do is re open combat arms ( its minimized , and i can play fine)

Similar Threads

  1. runtime error?
    By tens2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 06:03 PM
  2. The Runtime kick...
    By bg932000 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-15-2008, 01:05 PM
  3. Runtime Error Kick, How?
    By lemonslap in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-09-2008, 06:11 PM
  4. i get runtime error
    By daniel89gt in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2008, 08:20 PM
  5. Runtime Error
    By larstils in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-13-2008, 01:20 PM

Tags for this Thread