Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 47
  1. #1
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854

    Awesome Modification Glitch

    Okay im going to release this glitch
    it allows you to get the locked scope
    i think there is a way to get the s3 too, i got it but it didnt show up in game

    Okay First....get a gun, im using the k1A


    Then click the first silencer and buy it, dont hit attach yet.


    Now, press enter and click on the locked scope and it should of worked...


    More Pics of it (in game)




    The first time i tried to get a picture of it...this happened

    So there has to be a way to get it
    ill post it if i figure it out

    Have fun and tap the thanks button ifu please :]

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    -Sparkk (10-18-2008),hackerko (10-19-2008),hardfoot510 (10-18-2008),Josiah702 (10-24-2008),kirapwns (10-19-2008),scrubsrules (10-19-2008),Snowbrdd (10-24-2008),zigzag420 (10-18-2008)

  3. #31
    kj52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    great find... but its completely useless.. like UMP and k7 before they were released, the people who have them will be demoted and stuff

    nvm, just saw above post >.>

  4. #32
    Wallz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    How long does it last?
    will it last as long as u buy the the oringal mod that u used to glitch it?

  5. #33
    hackerko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    Wow it really worked! Thanks alot. What a nice find xD

  6. #34
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    works for me

  7. #35
    s4itox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Wallz View Post
    How long does it last?
    will it last as long as u buy the the oringal mod that u used to glitch it?
    It'll last until you log off or item expires if you've been logged on for long enough.

  8. #36
    ImNoobzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Naha, Okinawa
    Posts
    1,313
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    241
    It works lol.
    I used it..
    But, your account will most likely be reset..

  9. #37
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    uh oh i screwed now i dont want 2 be reset grrr i had u glitch!
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  10. #38
    kirapwns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [GFX] Section.
    Posts
    1,413
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Amused
    Worked for me.
    Thanks

  11. #39
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    everyone u may get demoted for this USE AT UR OWN RISK!
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  12. #40
    woot23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cool
    i no how u did the locked supressor one its easy all you do is the same thing except you dont buy the supressor u buy the scope and do the same thing:
    buy supressor
    click on the LOCKED SCOPE
    u got the locked supressor (atleast that works for me


    Originally posted by Hyperion
    Attention!

    Testicles.

    That is all.
    LOL ↑

    Yeah so what? i dont got a fancy lil' pic with my name and stuff and cool things like that. Although that sounds freakin' sweet.

  13. #41
    PyroCorona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Canada.. Eh?
    Posts
    514
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    I did that and i got the S3 Surpressor.
    Ive got a screenie of it in-game to

  14. #42
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    cool lol i havent gotten the s3 yet :[ only itech

  15. #43
    mgrung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    i did it it worked in 1 game and then in next game the scope became a silencer

  16. #44
    KyleForrest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    I SUX
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    34
    I'm really stupid and can't follow this so can you make a video please? I tried this and spent about 1,000 gp trying to get this to work lol.

  17. #45
    gundamforte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victorville, CA
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Wasn't this posted by segnosis?
    It's Your Life, I Don't Control It; But, There Will Be Times When I Will, Intervene. - Vannak Kim Suos



    Help me raise my Habamon!

    MY EPIC QUOTE!!

    Gundam Forte: i'm going to come banging on your door
    ZetsumeixKarasu: dont
    Gundam Forte: biggrin.gif
    Gundam Forte: FOINE
    ZetsumeixKarasu: dad's gonna sleep
    ZetsumeixKarasu: XD
    Gundam Forte: your dad is going to sleep if i do it?!
    Gundam Forte: AWESOME
    Gundam Forte: XD

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Awesome NEW Glitch in Labratory
    By ilodude in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-05-2010, 06:43 PM
  2. Modification hack/glitches?
    By 4815162342 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 09:33 PM
  3. Awesome *NEW* port glitch!!!
    By ***JAMES*** in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 01:14 AM
  4. [TUT] Awesome Glitch In RattleSnake !
    By Dylancool11 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 06:13 AM
  5. SUPER AWESOME GLITCH IN TWO TOWERS RIGHT BESIDE ALPHA SPAWN DOOR WAY
    By deedvanick in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 04:57 PM

Tags for this Thread