Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    dylanmyself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    need bypass for speedgear 5.0

    b4 u say any thing im not a choob i need a bypass for speed gears i tried to wait 5 games then opened file and combat arms shut down .......i also tried to use cheatengine to make a speed hack but u cant mod in combat arms adress ...... i SERIOUSLY NEED a bypass for it ...but i have a public hack will it mess up my origional bypass if i have 2 of them

  2. #2
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad
    Okay, so here is how yo do it.
    1st. Open your MPGH public hacks.
    2nd. Open CA.
    3rd. Play around 3 games.(Thats what I do.)
    4th. Open CE and click the attach it to Engine.exe
    5th. Set your speed between 1 and 4. more than that and you will lag. Keep the sleeptime as it is.


    Thank me if I helped


    If this doesn't work then try again just this time play a few more games before starting CE.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Dustyn For This Useful Post:

    dylanmyself (10-19-2008)

  4. #3
    IBfree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    thanks for the info

    thanks for the info

  5. #4
    XxDrazzoXxZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    turn around, im behind u!
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by dylanmyself View Post
    im not a choob
    Sadly, you are.... *Sigh*

  6. #5
    gmanji's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by XxDrazzoXxZ View Post
    Sadly, you are.... *Sigh*
    Rofl..At least he didn't ask for a free VIP account... ahahha

  7. #6
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by XxDrazzoXxZ View Post
    it is true that hotfudge2100 is the best hacker ever and we should all give are crackers 2 him! mwhahaha
    wow ur really nice dude =)

    also there a bypass in mpgh pub hacks
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  8. #7
    danedude1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a roof, with a ceiling, and a roof, with a ceiling and a roof and in usa michigan.
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Breezy
    hey ok this helped me...but how do i attach it to the engine file thingy? i'm also a froob

  9. #8
    weckerle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    wats the ce?

  10. #9
    XxDrazzoXxZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    turn around, im behind u!
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by hotfudge2100 View Post
    wow ur really nice dude =)

    also there a bypass in mpgh pub hacks
    I didn't say what you quoted you bitch

  11. #10
    tylerg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    go to the flashing computer with the magnifing glass and click on it and find engine.exe and double click

Similar Threads

  1. I NEED HS BYPASS FOR Cheat Engine
    By youno967 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 02:30 PM
  2. i need gg bypass for ryl 2
    By kga8864 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:43 AM
  3. Need Bypass For Hack
    By jaspertjuhh in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:52 PM
  4. Need Bypass for Hack
    By takahuja in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 01:03 PM
  5. I need UCE for saving the bypass...
    By EyalZamir in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 05:40 PM

Tags for this Thread