Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 32 of 32
  1. #1
    cryzies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Wink How To Turn On Blood~

    Well its easy

    1. Go to the option
    2. Go to graphic tab
    3. scroll DOWN
    4. click blood on

    Done~

  2. #31
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    No offense. This was a shitty post. Another thing I should mention that its a good thing he's banned.

  3. #32
    erikshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    I was the first to say something related to this being stupid...what was it again?....

    Quote Originally Posted by erikshadow View Post
    This tutorial was stupid xD Of course blood would be in settings, where else? This is for choobs.
    Ah, I remember. And referring to the post above, yes, at least he's banned.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to turn on blood in CA?
    By ThatStreetSk8ter in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-21-2011, 11:15 PM
  2. how do i turn on blood in CA?????
    By cablah in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 02:29 PM
  3. How to turn off "Swear Filter"
    By lilxbyakuya in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 08:43 PM
  4. How to turn blood effect on.
    By thedroid101 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 05:35 AM
  5. How do we turn on blood effects?
    By iHack in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 09:16 PM

Tags for this Thread