Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    KyleForrest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    I SUX
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    34

    Error with Combatarms

    Ok so I open combatarms as usual and then the hack shield takes forever to load then this pops up:
    Can you help me?

  2. #2
    EvilSparx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    happens to me too...
    If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried.
    Click Here For The Best Combat Arms Hack Site

  3. #3
    kirapwns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [GFX] Section.
    Posts
    1,413
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Amused
    Re-do it, it should go away.
    Happened with me.

  4. #4
    EvilSparx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    what do u mean re do it?
    If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried.
    Click Here For The Best Combat Arms Hack Site

  5. #5
    princedylan900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    guess
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    O just play normally!!!

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to princedylan900 For This Useful Post:

    pd900worshiper (12-30-2008)

  7. #6
    ooberkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Worried
    the hack doesnt work for me... i open it at the start then it starts it up and then i open combat arms and when i join a game nothing happens..?

  8. #7
    KyleForrest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    I SUX
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by ooberkid View Post
    the hack doesnt work for me... i open it at the start then it starts it up and then i open combat arms and when i join a game nothing happens..?
    you have to press delete and enable the hacks

  9. #8
    SEGnosis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    In the face of every child
    Posts
    333
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by ooberkid View Post
    the hack doesnt work for me... i open it at the start then it starts it up and then i open combat arms and when i join a game nothing happens..?
    If you have any further problems look to the forums stickys for assistance

  10. #9
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    That means that you have or ur hack has been messing around with the hack updates and hack shield. If u have changed the hack shield file then re-download it. Thank me if i help!

  11. #10
    EvilSparx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    ok, i have reinstalled combat arms, and it still dose the error?
    what have i done wrong?
    If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried.
    Click Here For The Best Combat Arms Hack Site

  12. #11
    kewL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i get the same error does anyone know how to fix this? re-installing combat arms doesnt work.

  13. #12
    rmman125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    did u delete any files

  14. #13
    kewL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no.. i just re-installed CA to see if it works but it doesnt any help pleasE!!!!!

  15. #14
    rmman125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    yea i juss tried to get on same problem i juss reinstalled it

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 02:39 PM
  2. Major Error With Combat Arms
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 10:12 AM
  3. [Q] Error With Trainer
    By Raggii in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 08:53 AM
  4. error with injector
    By chris199236 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 10:39 PM
  5. Error With warrock
    By blazebomb55 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2008, 12:58 PM

Tags for this Thread