Thread: Bypass for CE?

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Fairplay?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    On the Cat-Land
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    174

    Bypass for CE?

    Hello guys!

    I want to ask you guys if have any bypass that i can use to use cheat engine...

    And yes, i used the search button!

  2. #2
    Aoe3_CA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere but nowhere
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    49
    i don't think there is any that make ce undetected anymore.... sry

  3. #3
    Fairplay?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    On the Cat-Land
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    174
    OK, thx...

  4. #4
    boomer678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Doh
    mpgh 1.05 has a built in bypass. you can use that.

  5. #5
    SEGnosis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    In the face of every child
    Posts
    333
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by boomer678 View Post
    mpgh 1.05 has a built in bypass. you can use that.
    its phails big times

    dont listen to this choob

  6. #6
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by SEGnosis View Post
    its phails big times

    dont listen to this choob
    You fail big time, atleast "this choob" isn't a post whore from thegaysquad.

  7. #7
    Riot1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    unpack it / go in ollybg look for the string "A hacking tool has been" and then just scroll up a bit and change JE to JNZ... dont tell me this doesn't work because i just did this today and it worked... tested with a packet editor and cheat engine

    EDIT:

    oh yea forgot to say u gotta change the Crc32 address bak to normal because once u edit the client the address changes heres the Current Address: AF651CB4 found it by getting the normal non edited client

    well ur wondering how the hell do i edit the crc32 well its something called PEiD v0.94 well when u download it u browse for the edited Engine.exe and then click the arrow all the way to the right and then click on Plugins>Crc32 and a message will pop up take the address i just gave u and put it in New Crc: and then click the button Fix it! and then click on done... and then u wont have that problem enjoy

    Download:
    PEiD.rar
    Last edited by Riot1337; 10-25-2008 at 08:08 PM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Riot1337 For This Useful Post:

    mussie (10-25-2008)

  9. #8
    SEGnosis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    In the face of every child
    Posts
    333
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by Riot1337 View Post
    unpack it / go in ollybg look for the string "A hacking tool has been" and then just scroll up a bit and change JE to JNZ... dont tell me this doesn't work because i just did this today and it worked... tested with a packet editor and cheat engine
    yea well true it does work, But my point was bypass Phails




    -------------------------------------------------------------


    Come on bitch tell me your address if you dont think il do it

  10. #9
    skool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in MPGH looking for hacks .OMG _______________________
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by dr1nkm1lk View Post
    You fail big time, atleast "this choob" isn't a post whore from thegaysquad.
    LoL. What a diss.

  11. #10
    lethalhuman8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    243
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i made a thread about this... pub bypass phails



    me if i help you
    Lethal
    Epic Quotes...lol
    Quote Originally Posted by jetathor1 View Post
    i home them niggas kil who white dum as.. shit i wish i was 1 of em id fucking kil u .. hope u get jumped and get yo ass beat... and what u talkin bout get caught having sex yo dick 2 small bra.. stop lying 2 ya self 2 inch muthafuka
    Quote Originally Posted by jetathor1 View Post
    u fucking white ugly as bitch ho as nigga racist as bitch.. wth this gotta do wit niggas u racist bitch go suck some dick fucking 2 inch ho..

  12. #11
    mussie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Need some help with ollydbg , i don't know how to search for the string ' A hack has been detected' .. Thx in advance for any help

Similar Threads

  1. Sugarbot + Bypass for GBNA(12-22-06)
    By vega in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2007, 05:50 AM
  2. Trading bypass for one position kill
    By xydox in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-27-2007, 01:42 PM
  3. T>BYPASS for ACCOUNT
    By tony94 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-14-2007, 12:21 PM
  4. Bypass for you!
    By ziom2322 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-13-2007, 08:23 AM
  5. Please help make a bypass for an elite hack.
    By ao2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-08-2007, 05:26 PM

Tags for this Thread