Thread: HELP!! PLEASE

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73

    HELP!! PLEASE

    ok i patch CA then when hacksheild will load it will be a black screen and wont load so i deleted my CA folder and reinstalled it and patched it and now when hacksheild is like 60% done it says failed to update something modules error code something. wth should i do?
    btw is any1 else having this problem?
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  2. #2
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    hey dude r u using vista???
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  3. #3
    bllacke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I have vista and I have to restart my comp and re-install CA.

  4. #4
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    i7vSa7vi7y do u have vista????!?!?!!? i think i might no why if u have vista cuz i had the same exact problem
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  5. #5
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    Quote Originally Posted by GeoForReal View Post
    hey dude r u using vista???
    nah xp man
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

  6. #6
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    o shit because i had vista and it did the same thing then i just went to the engine and ticked run in service pack 2... so idk
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  7. #7
    i7vSa7vi7y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    642
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    ok thanks i think ima try 1 more time then restart pc and see what happens. thnx tho
    .-_.Latest._-.

    Mods





    Title:Combat Arms
    Type:FPS Shooter
    Summary:There is no way IN HELLyour getting more than 10 kills unless you have hacks

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 09:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  3. [Help Request] New. Help Please :)
    By xclutchx in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 02:52 PM
  4. [Help Request] help please
    By alpha3po in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 05:29 PM
  5. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 03:53 AM